Families logo

Always there for me there for me there for me

It will always be like this

By Ianis😜Published 2 years ago 5 min read
1

For several days, spring had taken over the city. The sun was present in the clear sky during the day. The migratory birds returned from the warm countries and worked hard in the nests.

- Dear children, tomorrow bring fabric, cloth, beads and buttons to make brooches for your mothers! said the teacher.

Ina ran happily home, looking for the materials the educator had told her about.

- My dear, don't be scared! I'm home! the girl's mother whispered hoarsely.

- What happened to your mother?

- I caught a bad cold. I was fooled by this beautiful weather. Please go to the pharmacy, buy me antibiotics.

- Yes mom! I'm going!

Ina received the money and went to the pharmacy.

The pharmacist was very kind and explained how to take the medicine, writing it on the box.

- I thank you from the bottom of my heart! I wish you a wonderful spring! Ina said.

When she left the pharmacy, a skateboarding boy did not see Ina and hit her. The medicine box and the rest of the coins sprang from the girl's hand, flew through the air and fell into a ditch.

Ina stared blankly. He knelt down, trying to get the box of antibiotics out. With tears streaming down her cheeks, the little girl whispered, “ What am I doing now? My mother is very cold! I don't have any more money! ”

- Mom, look at Ina! Something happened. Let's go see what happened to him! said Tudor.

- Hi Ina! What's wrong with you here?

The child explained the mess to them through tears.

- Honey, calm down! I also caught a cold, and now we have taken fir buds from the market and we make a syrup that will soon heal your mother. Nothing is accidental. I'll give you money to go with Tudor to the plafar to buy him a plantain syrup. I'm waiting for you here! murmured Tudor's mother.

The children headed for the ceiling.

"Don't be afraid!" Fir buds and plantain work wonders. You know that nature is a source of energy for humans.

- Yes you are right! I'm really glad spring has arrived. I promise I'm going to pick herbs this year, Ina said, sighing slightly.

Glad they found what they needed, they returned to Tudor's mother.

- Thank you very much for your help! I'm going to make my mother tea and give her plantain syrup.

- We also bring him the syrup from the fir buds, as soon as it's done! Good health to my mother! exclaimed Tudor.

At home, Ina told her mother about the mess and asked him to forgive her for not paying attention.

- It could happen to anyone! You don't have to be sad. The important thing is that you have been helped by good people and given the right advice. I had forgotten that nature gives us safe and tasty cures that restore our energy and health. We will make a cure with seeds and fruits to provide the body with vitamins.

When Ina brought the empty cup from which her mother had served tea to the kitchen, Tudor rang the doorbell. Frightened, he dropped the cup, which turned into dozens of shards.

- I brought the fir bud syrup! Heal your mother quickly. See you at kindergarten tomorrow. Don't forget the brooch materials! Tudor whispered, winking at his colleague and friend. But you're bleeding! What happened?

- Off… I didn't notice I got hurt. I broke a cup! The moment I heard the bell, I was startled. It's not serious, rest assured! Thank you very much! I will not forget them. I'm looking forward to preparing something special for my mother.

- Me too! Mothers are special, gentle and wise beings! Ina, I was thinking of planting some shrubs in the spring, the fruits of which are good for people's health! What you say? And now, because I can't leave knowing you're hurt, I'm going to bandage you with chamomile tincture. I happen to have it.

- It's a great idea and I support you! Yes, now please disinfect my wound, murmured Ina, who felt a slight sting.

March 8 was fast approaching. In kindergarten, Tudor, Ina and the other colleagues collaborated extraordinarily, exchanged materials, beads, buttons and made original brooches for their mothers. The teacher was satisfied and very pleased with the successful objects made by the children.

"Your mothers will be proud of you!" You are wonderful, hardworking and very talented! Always cherish your mothers! exclaims the educator excitedly.

- All women are special and strong like a snowdrop! Although it looks fragile, it travels through the frozen ground with joy and energy to announce the arrival of spring! Tudor said, giving the educator a bouquet of snowdrops.

Spring is a symbol of revival from the winter frost. The day grows longer and the sun's rays gently caress the dormant buds, turning them into leaves. Nature is reborn… love floats in the air and is represented in the string of Martisor… March 8 comes to remind us of the gentle beings who gave us life: mothers.

Ina and Tudor showed the educator the banner that said: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MOTHERS EVERYWHERE!

Ina's mother recovered and realized that the plants have been used since ancient times to cure diseases and disinfect wounds. " I will support my children in their project to plant trees and shrubs used in the green pharmacy! ”

children
1

About the Creator

Ianis😜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.