Families logo

A 13-year-old boy with a lot of travel, hope, passion, and experience is introduced.

A 13-year-old boy with a lot of travel, hope, passion, and experience is introduced.

By Spondan ChowdhuryPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Me Spondan Chowdhury

Hello friends!🙏😎

Please allow me to introduce myself. Spondan Chowdhury is my name. I am a university student. I am a 13-year-old girl. I live in the Bangladeshi village of Monirampur. I'm in eighth grade.

This is me Spondan Chowdhury

Babulal Chowdhury is my father's name. My father is a jeweller and a councilor. My father was involved in the village's development. My father is someone I adore. He is my personal super hero.

Me with my father on a mountain in Sajek, Bangladesh

My mother is a stay-at-home mom. She is devoted to me. I adore her as well.

Me with my mother in Khagrachari Park Bangladesh

My elder brother’s name is Chandan Chowdhury

Khagrachari Park in Bangladesh with my elder brother

While I was in class four, my grandma died just before the second interim exam. He was devoted to me. I went through a lot and made a bad impression on the exam. However, I received an A+ on the PSC(class 5) exam. My uncle passed away in 2018. After that, I got myself into a lot of problems. This is how my last several years have gone. For me, the years 2016-2018 and 2019 have been difficult. In 2019, the covid 19 swept the globe once more. Above all, I've let go of the past and moved forward. I am a freelancer since I am a student. I'm getting ready to work in an office.

Me while working in my office

Like you, I am a regular person. So now I'm back to my regular routine. Every morning at 5:00 a.m., I get up. After that, I brew coffee, sip it, and read books. At six o'clock, I went to a private reading once more. Then I go to my office at 7:00 a.m. During my Corona vacation, I began working here. I don't like squandering my time. Because in human existence, every second is crucial. People don't seem to grasp the significance of this important item. You will suffer greatly in life if you do not respect time, regardless of how wealthy your father is. One era will not be completed even if there is one second left. No matter how far you advance in life, it takes time and effort. So, let us return to my initial biography. At 11 p.m., I return home from the office. After that, I eat my breakfast. After that, I take a bath. Then I have lunch at 2:00 p.m. At 2.30 p.m., I returned to my office. After that, I go to work and create articles. Then around 5 p.m., I go to play. Buttons and Motu are two of my closest friends.

Those are my friends

Football is my favorite sport, and I prefer it above all others. I also enjoy playing cricket and badminton. Then, around six o'clock, I go home and wash my hands and face. Then I read novels from 6 to 8 o'clock. Then, at 8:00 p.m., my private tutor arrived to teach me. Then I watch a serial at nine o'clock. Then I eat dinner at 10 o'clock. After that, I read a book before going to bed at eleven o'clock. This time, I'll tell you about some of my favorite things. Drawing is something I enjoy doing.

It took me 5 minutes to draw this art

I enjoy traveling. Even though I'm not overweight, I enjoy eating. I enjoy feeding birds. Mithu and Mia are the names of two of my birds.

My pet birds

My pet cat

Queen is the name of my dog. This time, I'll tell you about my favorite foods. Pizza and chocolate are two of my favorite foods. Castrated beef and chicken roast are other favorites of mine. I've been to a lot of locations. Digha, Puri, Delhi, Vrindavan, Mathura, Khagrachhari, Bandarban, Sajek, Rangamati, Kuakata, Cox's Bazar, Saint Martin, and Victoria were among the places I visited.

Alutila Cave Khagrachari

When i was a child i visited Saint Martin Island, Bangladesh

Me in Chimbuk hill Bangladesh

Me In front of Tajmahal, India

Me in Puri Odisha India Sea Beach

Ghosts do not frighten me. Those who are terrified of ghosts gain courage from me. My rooftop is densely forested. Rain and heat are my least favorite seasons. Winter is one of my favorite seasons. I enjoy playing video games. Clash of Clans, Free Fire, and Pubg are some of my favorite games.

In front of my house, there is a field. During the wet season, the field becomes flooded. When the water evaporates, I catch the fish that my father placed there. When the water recedes, we play cricket there.

Field In front of my house

Me in the field

This is my Home sweet home

I've hurt my ankle several times while playing football, but I've never quit. I began playing inter-school games in third grade. My leg finger broke while I was playing football. Strawberry is my favorite fruit. When I'm lying down at night, a cat appears and sits gently in front of me. And the cat would jump on the bed whenever I fell asleep, and I'd wake up in the middle of the night unable to sleep. "Spondan Vlogs" is the name of my YouTube channel.

My Youtube Channel

On my laptop, I enjoy playing games. In my office, I work for a news channel. The birds that I feed have the ability to communicate. My birds get basil leaves, insects, and food. After reading a book, I get up in the morning and do some physical activity. When I read too many books, my neck hurts. My grandmother's mother passed away just a few days ago. My mother's granny lives in India. Because the border was closed, my grandma had not seen her mother in a long time. That is why she was unable to travel to India. My granny and our entire family are in a lot of pain. So, above all, I labor at this workplace to create a future for myself. I want to take charge of my own destiny. I also want to demonstrate to my family that I am capable and determined. I don't believe that saying something will help. You can accomplish anything if you use your mind. Nothing can happen to you if you don't want it to. The first step is to establish a life goal. Because they lack an aim, old folks do not exist. Why couldn't you accomplish something bigger if your classmate can do something bigger than that? I'm always convinced that I'll be able to accomplish it; I need to be able to do it. You will become a great man the day you obey my words. You can progress by mimicking others, but you will lose your life in the process. Gardening is another pastime of mine. In my home, there are a few trees.

This tree is in front of my house.

This is my rooftop garden

No more today. It was all about me. See you in the next post.

Bye!🙏😍

travel

About the Creator

Spondan Chowdhury

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Spondan ChowdhuryWritten by Spondan Chowdhury

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.