Education logo

Youth inspirational composition

Youth, revealing a thick poetic painting

By liangjiajiaPublished about a year ago 13 min read
Like

In daily life or work and study, we are often exposed to composition, composition can be divided into primary school composition, middle school composition, college composition (paper). Do you know how to write a good composition? The following is I organized for you youth inspirational composition 6, for reference only, welcome to read.

Youth inspirational composition 1

Youth, revealing a thick poetic painting; Youth, exudes a touch of fragrance and romance. Youth has unforgettable items, there are also unbearable chapters. Friends with youth, I want to send you a word: youth is the morning of life, is the dawn of the day, know how to cherish, do not give up, let your youth bloom gorgeous brilliance!

"Vibrant and vibrant... It was ours."

Oneself, every think of oneself, always accompanied by loss, sad. "Hard work leads to success, perseverance..." How much power do these tired but true things have for us? Our studies, our friendships, our families, our responsibilities.

"I'm so tired! Want to escape. "Everyone thinks that, they're trapped...

Remember that Chinese special student - Han Han, study a solo show fame, how can you? Can not remember how many tears, can not remember how many times dare not face, to endure is always cruel, reality is the sun as ruthless as blood.

Raised his head to snow, the quiet night, but can not feel the heart to go. As if into a snowflake never fall snowflake, flying in the air clean, spotless, aimlessly is free. Always in the mind to think of reality as a fairy tale world (although not that), even know, but never stop - to fantasize.

I like watching the cartoon "One Piece", and I think of Luffy's silly boy who always gives people his lovely smiling face no matter what he is facing. But every time I am shocked, maybe because there are too few such people in reality. Hehe but still very like.

Yeah, well, everything has an end, and when it comes to... Then why not smile! What's wrong with even a silly smile? I get it, I laugh! Two marks were left on each side of my cheek -- the punishment of not smiling for a long time, and the witness of the beginning of my life!

No more fantasy in the heart. Inspirational! Face it!

Sixteen years old me, sixteen years old sky, is the rainy season, is the flower season? I will be brave to say: is glittering and translucent rain embellishment only belong to our flower season!

Youth inspirational composition 2

"The prime of life is not renewed, the day is difficult in the morning. Time and tide wait for no man...

Yes, the most precious period of life is youth, youth is the flower of life, the interpretation of life's best years, witness a person's vigorous period......

Essayist Zhu Zi wrote "in a hurry" a text, with a delicate brush to write the passage of time, the life of short sigh and thinking, between the lines is revealed the author unwilling to waste time, and strive to make progress in the heart of confession.

Time comes and goes in a hurry, in a hurry, like a hothead. Blink in a second, drink tea in ten seconds, drink tea in thirty seconds... Every minute, every second, always in your inadvertence to pass away, aware of the time to hurry, hold out his hand, like a naughty child slipped away. Year after year flowers are similar, year after year people are different, time is gone forever, it is uncertain, like a ranger, who does not know what the next second will be like, this is its mystery.

Ancient and modern, I do not know how many literati lamented the passage of time, with immortal poems for the people of all countries. Youth is beautiful, squandered youth is a crime, everyone lament the short life and the rapid time, but time is fair, it will not give anyone more time. Hard-working, time to give him string fruit; Lazy, time to his head of white hair, empty hands.

I still remember the sentence in the article, "I came into the world naked, and in the blink of an eye, I will go back naked." After reading this sentence, I have deep feelings. Indeed, when one comes to this world, one must make a difference, strive bravely, face life optimistically, try to explore knowledge while young, and don't let youth waste in yesterday's wounds.

"A moment in the spring is worth its weight in gold"

From ancient times to now, a lot of celebrities have emerged to cherish the time of hard reading stories: Kuang Heng chisels the wall to steal light, because he knows "black hair do not know diligent early, white head party regret reading late" truth; Edison in the laboratory to do the laboratory, racing against time, sighed: "Life is too short, too short, to save time, do more things ah!" ; Lu Xun did not forget to cherish time when fighting against the reactionary forces, because he knew that "wasting time is sacrificing life"......

"Flowers in full bloom, should be picked first, even do not wait, the beauty is difficult again, otherwise a moment, it will wither wither, fall in the dust", friends, youth without a second, don't let the emptiness and loneliness buried your mood, let "youth without regret!"

Youth inspirational composition 3

"I was too young to appreciate it."

-- The Little Prince

When the summer off the rich green clothes, autumn began to wait to scatter leaves, decorate people's melancholy and indifferent mood. In the blink of an eye, one month has passed, and the new students are familiar, has been integrated into the new life of high school. We, high school freshmen, with the mood of butterflies moving forward, no end, it seems that only the future.

The cold is sweeping the earth, the autumn wind is luring the dead leaves in the deserted streets, the chrysanthemum is opening one crop after another, the fairy tale story is blooming in the warm bed of children, I wander alone, maybe to wait for the opening of my own chrysanthemum, maybe to count the number of migrating birds in the flock of how many members, watching the time like water slide from my fingertips, And all of a sudden it hurts.

Whenever the little prince is depressed, he goes back to watch the sunset, but I, who do not have forty-three sunsets a day, nor a lovely "pilot," have an empty pair of skin, and sometimes listen to Norah. Jones's "dontkonwwhy", in her rich magnetic voice, I know, this is what I want, maybe it is just like this, I like Stefanie Sun's "It's Dark", and Faye Wong's "Ambiguous", after all, childlike we have the unique sad power of youth.

Remember the third day of the last students asked me, we will meet again, I said, predestined will meet, however, I did not see him, I am sad, sad once feelings so vulnerable, I lost contact with touch yo, I pushed off all the new invitation, I am afraid of being hurt! Nibabi said, life is a waste, I don't want to be so pessimistic, I don't want the process, I want the result.

Memory has been raining, colorful umbrella like a tide, I hope to have a passer-by to see me, but this is always a dream, I rushed into the crowd, I speak loudly, deliberately pretend to be very cheerful and confident, but can not deceive others, can not deceive themselves.

I thought I would not cry, but, in the "first class" I cried, in the teacher put "the most touching speech" I cried, I more sad, cowardice, this is the indisputable fact, I remember a movie, what is forgotten, only remember a man hit a dog, and then a woman injured him, was caught, and commissioned the man to help her take care of the home, Which leads to a story: The original woman was dependent on her mother when she was a child, and the mother later married a movie, have a brother, but the rise of TV, in the last time the movie, the girl accidentally pushed the lovely brother downstairs, so the stepfather hit deaf her, from then on the girl silently looked at them every day, and commissioned the dog to parents home, until the beginning of that scene. The ending is very beautiful, the boy found himself is the girl's childhood playmate, and the girl hungry parents also finally found the truth, reunited. Finally, I cry pear flower take rain, shadow, is family love, friendship, love and so on mixed together, there are ups and downs, have thought, have feelings of the people and things, in the reality has been hard to find. I walked slowly.

I am eager to go through the mountains and rivers like Sanmao, eager to have a Nalan if Rong's life if only like first sight, eager to leave Li Qingzhao's things changed, but I am still me, no parting, no soaring, no beautiful encounter. Farewell, my dream; Farewell, my cowardice; Farewell to my past. After all, yesterday's tomorrow is no longer the day after yesterday. Students, work hard, for those who love you.

Youth inspirational composition 4

Youth, exudes a touch of fragrance and romance. Youth has unforgettable items, there are also unbearable chapters. Friends with youth, I want to send you a word: youth is the morning of life, know how to cherish, do not give up, let your youth bloom gorgeous brilliance!

Everyone has experienced youth, I believe that there is also a beautiful memory in your youth. However, can you say without hesitation: I did not live up to youth! I don't think that's an easy thing. Now, our youth is in front of us, how to do? Drift along, muddle along, or race against the clock, pioneering ahead? I think anyone with any sense would choose the latter. Some people may think like this: flowers have a new day, people will never be young again. It's a rare opportunity in your life, so why not have fun for a while and enjoy yourself today?

However, have you ever thought: a single misstep becomes eternal hatred, and then look back has been a hundred years. Everyone should cherish youth, because youth is gone and will not come back, until you regret it, it is irreparable. Youth is short, but also the most beautiful. We should also be more aware of the precious youth, and then know how to cherish. Many revolutionary ancestors had set great ambitions and done great things in their youth. When he was young, Zhou Enlai was determined to study for the rise of China. The five strong men of Langya Mountain jumped down the mountain for the revolution... Revolutionary ancestors with their youth for the founding of the new China shed their heads, shed blood, we created a good condition, and as a new century primary school students, we are in the happy age to take over the task of the builder of the lucky, and what reason can waste time?

We must be like a sponge to absorb water and never be satisfied with our study. Faced with challenges, how can we be intimidated by some setbacks and failures? Don't be afraid to lose, youth can not admit defeat, as long as you are willing to work hard, believe that the dream will come true! Youth, short and precious. Cherish your youth, don't let it pass too soon; Be proud of youth, don't waste time, youth is the most glorious moment in our life after all!

Friends, let us embrace the age with youth, light the future with life, let us fly dreams, flying youth!

Youth inspirational composition 5

Everyone has their own dream, are fighting for their own dream. In order to dream, can be desperate to achieve. I am no exception.

My dream is to be a soldier, whenever others ask me why I go to be a soldier, I will be serious' say: for the motherland, for the motherland beautiful Jiangshan. I know, soldier requirements, want to be a field army to study hard, strive for high school, college graduation.

Every Spring Festival, I buy toy guns to shoot well. Playing gunplay with my friends, my neighbors call me childish, but in my heart, I am very sacred. Because I was fighting for my dreams, and the neighbors were just kids playing house, and it hurt. But I am not angry about this, because Confucius said: "People do not know without passion, is not also a gentleman?"

In terms of study, whenever I want to give up, I will think of my dream, and immediately break the love of giving up. My parents also supported me in my ideal and trained me like devils. When I'm not practicing, they always say, "Can't you be a soldier? Do you want to be a pig soldier? Why should I be a soldier if I can't stand this training?"

It is these words of encouragement that make me stick to it and be strong. When the soldier is said to dream, just entered the middle school, the instructor asked me what is the dream? I said I was a soldier. From then on in a week of military training, instructors to my special training. He treated me like a monkey, to my military training, many classmates a drill sergeant in punishment me. They were wrong. Actually, the instructor wanted me to know about military training. The more I am not bitter, the more the instructor is very to me, I think the more I am very good.

It's my dream to be a soldier. What about yours?

Youth inspirational composition 6

Youth, a word given too much longing and hope. In many people's eyes, youth is like fire, burning passion and vitality; Youth is like a flower, blooming with wisdom and hope. But in my eyes, youth is like a lost deer, wandering at the crossroads of life, the road ahead is covered with thorns and hesitation.

The road of youth is full of hesitation. The blood of youth flows in our bodies, and the power of rebellion breaks out in silence. Rebellious, arrogant, unconventional... It's our logo. We are eager to grow, eager to break free from all kinds of constraints, but fledgling. We crave independence, we crave recognition, but we lack it. We are full of passion and ideal, but can not release. So we all made declarations of independence, hoping to be recognized by the adult world, we all fought back, hoping to break free. We wander on the edge of dreams and depravity, not knowing where to go.

Confused, suddenly looked up, a group of geese slowly fly over. I thought they were constantly on the move, flying from south to north, and from north back to south. This is the power of faith! They come together for the same ideal and belief in their hearts, and overcome all difficulties together to achieve the ideal in their hearts. So is it with us? Yes, faith is like a beacon that illuminates the way forward when we are in a loss. Don't you see our future is so bright and expansive!

The third day, the youth, we have dreams and passion! More newborn calves are not afraid of tiger courage! We dare to fight, we win! I don't care if I break my head and bleed! We never hesitate on the road of youth!

student
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.