Education logo

The Law of the Wolf

British zoologist Shaw Ellis said: "Of all mammals, the most emotional person is the wolf; the most resilient person is the wolf; the most accomplished person is the wolf."

By Tina Yulee CPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

It is the nature of animals to bully the soft and fear the hard, and it is the iron law of nature to eat the weak. I know how to attack, but also know how to retreat. I am not afraid of being naked, but I am better at disguising. I can fight alone or in groups. I am proficient in the guerrilla rules of the jungle and wilderness. So I will be invincible forever. --------Wolf's Readme

I came across this "Law of the Wolf" in a bookstore by chance, and for some reason I was attracted to it. When I turned two pages, I couldn't help but admire it, and I was fascinated by it for the next few months! ! !

Tenacity, strong mentality, competitive awareness, true character, team spirit, bravery, loneliness, cruelty, focus, wisdom, loyalty... This is the world of wolves. In this world, there is no right or wrong, only success. There is no justice, there is no sin, there is only one purpose: to survive.

The reason why wolves become wolves determines their status as predators from the moment their ancestors began to eat meat; and the reason why sheep become sheep is from the moment their ancestors chose to eat grass for a living. Fate. Ease has always been a killer of slack and regressive instincts. The way of life of sheep is destined for them to be chased characters.

Wolves have a strong team and dedication. In order to hunt large herds of cattle, horses, sheep, deer and other herbivores, they will scout, set up ambush, and alternately attack.

In the impression of most of us, the wolf is a cold-blooded, cruel and frightening animal. When I didn't really understand the wolf's world, I used to think so... But after I really understood the wolf, Only then did we discover that there are many spirits in the wolf worthy of our awe... Especially in today's highly competitive corporate field... The wolf's loyalty, communication, cooperation, and tenacity are the spirits that a team member must learn, and a model for teaching company employees to cooperate tacitly .

Among the many outstanding enterprises today, the wolf-teacher enterprises have become a prairie prairie. Haier, Huawei, Volkswagen, FedEx and other well-known enterprises all adopt the wolf's tenacity, strong mentality, competitiveness, wisdom and team spirit. As a "totem" in the world of individual and collective minds... If a company wants to become bigger and stronger, it must also have these wolf laws...

"Born in distress, die in peace", this ancient adage tells us the importance of a sense of crisis. The reason why wolves can exist in nature for so long and become animals that cannot be conquered by humans is precisely because they always have a sense of crisis , trying to make themselves stronger. In the world led by wolves, they advocate "the able-bodied", which makes them continue to learn and become stronger... and eventually become the strong in nature...

The Law of the Wolf, this book should be said to be a book that salespeople like to read. I used to think that the wolf was a cruel and ruthless animal, but now I really want to turn myself into a wolf. There are many advantages that we don't understand. What we see is only a very one-sided part. They are brave, lonely, and united... They not only know how to attack, but also know how to retreat. They are not afraid of being naked, they are better at disguise, they can fight alone, Also good at group attack, they are proficient in the guerrilla rules of the jungle and wilderness. Legend has it that they and humans were born on this earth at the same time, and only their intelligence can be compared with humans, but they lived in cruel environments, often enduring the pain of starvation and the danger of human hunting. But they are more and more brave!

I don't know what is timid or what is shame, I am running in the wildness of human nature, those who love me know it well, and they are unaware; In our world, there is no love debt because we are wolves. I have too many thoughts, and I need to sort out my thoughts. Now it's just a little bit of initial thoughts. I suggest you go to the bookstore when you have time. I think this book is very good! Even I, who don't like reading books the most, finished him in one go! And benefit a lot!

degree

About the Creator

Tina Yulee C

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Tina Yulee CWritten by Tina Yulee C

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.