Education logo

Standing at the first crossroads of life

I began to fantasize about my youth and my dreams

By Parton BTangPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Dream, imperceptibly in everyone's life, never tired, never stop. Youth, will hold up the dream, will ignite the thought, will release the enthusiasm. I, the dream beads string on the chain of youth, to self.

Standing at the first crossroads of life, I began to fantasize about my youth, looking forward to my dream, looking for my sixteen years old unique dream of youth.

On the eve of the high school entrance examination, we are busy every day between home and school, hovering on the edge of pain and joy, in this countdown moment. Quietly planted a seed in the bottom of my heart, waiting for it to blossom, the moment of the results, the seed is called a dream. For it to bloom, we only struggle, sometimes helpless, looking at the horizon of the rainbow to chase the dream in the heart,

Remember in a June, no matter who and whose names are engraved under the tree, the pledge of "friendship forever", or the past hand in hand to talk freely, but may eventually arrive but pulling the suitcase at the school gate you go right, I go left scene. The heart more than a sentimental. But I firmly believe that butterflies do not undergo the pain of transformation, there is no beautiful dance. Fashion does not cross the sky, there will be no brilliant friction, not to have its unique value. Only after the baptism of youth and temporary farewell can we bring our dreams more firm and have more confidence in the future. I am not afraid of loneliness, not afraid of tears, I want to fly across the world this is my brave commitment to self. Perhaps in the future on the road only self, even if the road is full of Jin thistle, but we will still firm faith to go forward, perhaps in the pain of frustration will have tears quietly slip down but dry the tears, we must regain confidence forward, maybe the results are not satisfactory, but I have tried, I have no regrets.

Adhere to the original dream, happiness must be waiting in the corner, seven colors of the rainbow lit heart throb. No matter how many blows we have endured, suffered how many setbacks, but don't give up, I firmly believe that after the wind and rain must be the rainbow, that is we like the phoenix rebirth, strong, brave, fearless in order to fight for the original dream of self. Life has nothing to do with achievement, but it is closely connected with dreams. It seems that there is an enlightened hum of the familiar song "shining dream lights up you and me, into the rainbow of happiness, open the wings of heaven and earth let me crazy, through the despair of firm soaring infinite smile, youth dream belongs to you and me". Because we are young, we are young, we have one luxurious dream after another, although these dreams are a little far away from us, but just because we are born, we are destined to have no fear of the future. I want to sing to my heart's content in my sixteen sky, sing my youth, sing my dream, write the beautiful movement of my youth and dream.

On such a radiant morning, we will set out on our own journey. "It is better to follow the wind than to wait for the wind." We will carry our bags full of dreams on our backs, and place our youthful passion and courage on our backs. In the journey, avenues and paths, flowers and thorns will come together, but we always push forward and never give up.

Just as the Ordinary World said: "Only the unrestrained struggle, can make the flower of youth even if it is fading, but also magnificent fading!" Youth is one of the most beautiful sunshine, do not choose ease in the age of the struggle. Hot-blooded youth should be full of vigor and vitality, for the youth to write magnificent poems. There is a dream in the heart, the future can be, so the stars and the moon, trials and hardships.

high schoolstudent
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.