Education logo

My name is Jiang Yuhang

I'm a 10-year-old boy

By jiangsongshanPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

My name is Jiang Yuhang. I'm a 10-year-old boy. A pair of curved eyebrows like two "crescent". "Crescent" under a pair of watery eyes, eyes under a high nose. Tall, is the highest in the class, for this, my mother often called me "cannon".

I like reading very much. I burrow in books all day. Often see dark still unaware. My mother warned me that it was bad for my eyes, but I still had my "original intention", for which my parents often scolded me. Take one thing in the summer! One day in the summer vacation, I was concentrating on reading while listening to the tape at the window, it was dark, I did not know. At this time, my father came in and reached out to hit me, my mother stopped, my father didn't hit me, my father went out, my mother warned me: "The same mistake can not be repeated, if make more than two times, she will take measures." Once, my old problem again, this is the second time! One evening, my mother let me go for a walk in the garden. I took a book to the garden and read a book while walking in the garden. Gradually, it got dark, I don't know, still reading in the garden, dad saw, went home and tore up my box of books, but MY face is still so thick, all day long.

As the saying goes, "There is no better friend than good books." Through reading, I know a lot of knowledge, but also often speak to the students, they stare big eyes, also asked: "How do you know so much?"

Now, I read more books, ancient, modern, Chinese, foreign, but also know a lot of celebrities, like Bing Xin, Lu Xun, Shakespeare, Lao She, Ba Jin... I really admire them, I know their achievements are hard work, I should be as aggressive as they are.

A famous ancient poem said: "there is a road frequently for the diameter, learning is long, hard work." I would like to add: "If you want to climb mountains d seas, study hard and meditate is the key." I picked up another book because there was something new to learn.

This is me who likes reading. Would you like to make friends with me? If you like, let's study together and make progress together, ok?20 meters, 15 meters, 10 meters! Five meters! One meter! As soon as my legs tightened up, I suddenly kicked up, vertical

In a single bound, I reached my dream destination

My result is the third. When I got this result, I had a strange sensation in my body. I guess that's the joy of sunshine after months of gloom!

At that time, I really understand what is called "wind cut after the sun", that is countless difficulties

After the inexplicable pleasure, so beautiful and so proud!

Under the silver moonlight, I remembered the sentence "there is always sunshine after rain", thought of the kind of inexplicable pleasure.

Life is like a song, it is melodious; life is like tea, full of fragrance; Life is like a tree, it grows strong; Life is like a river, it rushes in all directions.

Life is covered with a veil that blinds many people. Only those who really understand life can laugh at life

At the end. What is life anyway? When we're alive. It seems difficult to answer this question. Is life strong or weak? Is life noble or humble? Maybe everyone has different answers, so it can prove that life is colorful. "Tick tock, tick tock! Boiling water gushed from the cracks in the stone, which is the beginning of life. Later, more and more drops form a small pool of water. Then the sun came out, and the water in a small water stall turned into steam and disappeared into the air, but he didn't give up and turned into a stream. The life of a XX begins, and the stream sings and runs forward. I think life is like a river, it just keeps flowing.

vintage

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    JWritten by jiangsongshan

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.