Education logo

I set my heart to reflect on my pain

set my heart

By Ferdswagu HunkerdasPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
I set my heart to reflect on my pain
Photo by Daniela Holzer on Unsplash

I set my heart to reflect on my pain

Many colorful days later, only to find that the homework has not done, the book has not read, and the mid-term exam, has

been forced to

At present. So after a few days of pretending to work in a hurry, jittery into the examination room,

slouching out of the examination room, for a few poor

Scores.

When I set my heart to reflect on my pain, I found that a great deal had been lost in me: an indomitable will, a persistent

determination

Heart, a determination not to give up to reach the goal, there is a not the Great Wall is not a hero. Some

people say that the process of growing up is a constant

The process of giving up, however, seventeen years old this

brilliant rainy season, I was for it, lost a lot of things that should not have been lost.

True, we are young. Youth is a piece of white paper in our hands, we can raise the pen full of years with the above

Paint it

up. Thus, many a sunny, flower-covered day from our nib continue to pour out. Youth is like a load of joy

On a calm sea.

After all, we are not young.

However, there is no denying that youth is not a perpetual dream. Youth will one day become the adjective in memory, when

we turn to remember

Recall, take out the youth that piece of paper, if everything recorded can not leave frolic, wandering

around this kind of trivia should be located in a secondary position, that

Surely we must sigh: is that all there is to

being young? !

Youth is not a bloodless number. All setbacks will not be softened by the joy of our lives, nor should we forget that youth

is not only

It is for the joy of unbridled, but also for the burden. In the face of society, parents, in the face of their

own, we should have a regretless

The youth.

Now I still yearn for colorful days, but I want to start from scratch, because I believe: the important thing is, the time

to struggle

Hou, really struggle.

For the pursuit of perfect life, and in

Life on the run, tired. Standing in my youth, I suffered pain, loneliness and anger

Anger. This is fate testing me. "Without a cold biting, that plum blossom

"Incense" life only through sharpening can have

survival value, will be thick, can bear.

Only in this way can my life be perfect, only in this way can my life go on.

Learn

to be strong, will no longer blindly chase the shadow of others. To create your own

Road, and for it to struggle, efforts.

Be an unwilling ordinary person and believe in yourself

Will not become a unique drop of rain, and action to prove.

Youth is a yard full of green things, we linger here, happy and forget to return.

We are artisans, spreading strings of

words all over the path, weaving dreams with imagination

The land; We are visitors, listening to the grass at jointing

restlessness, nose wings also twine

The flowers bloom fresh and fragrant. We are young, we are young, I dream,

Floating

there, all is quiet...

Ever swaddling in the jiao drop cry we, will shoulder what kind of mission in the world

With the

initial ignorance of "born I must be useful", we began our life journey.

Greedy time picked up Mowgli and his childhood flashed past, and his feet broke the boat of life

The gate of youth, carrying

me into the sour, sweet, bitter, hot youth journey. That's a brave life,

Is after how hone; Burning life like that, what

light is it to draw, like the sea

General infinite spread surging!

Life should be wonderful. A dream is building me...

book reviews
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.