Earth logo

The Rainbow Star People

Art and story by Angelina Papas

By Angelina PapasPublished 3 years ago 3 min read

Even though my hidden identity comes from the lineage of the Rainbow Star Tribe no one would ever know that I am any different from anyone else from this world.

My thoughts are taken aback from the distant sound of daunting sirens sounding off every night about this time. A reminder of the curfew that has been gradually imposed for what is coming up to six years. The guise is that we as a community have been given structure in the name of ‘safety measures’. But my people know better, this has been nothing other than a grooming process , which on a mass conscious level has been quite successful for the powers at be.

My people, the Rainbow Star Tribe have been strategically placed on this precious planet earth to help assist it to evolve into its prime state of being. It is imperative that it happens, the rest of the universe is counting on it. Planet earth must achieve its golden age of ascension so that the rest of the cosmos does also. Earth holds the hidden keys for all & if we succeed then the rest of the people of the world will be free.

Free to co- create a free state of being, with no hierarchy, no control, no poverty & no greed. Each human will automatically be activated to embody their god given gifts & achieve a state of self-realisation & live in perfect harmony with the whole universe.

But in order to succeed we need as many human beings activated in order to assist earth via energetic transference, something that is only ignited by pure love. A code that has been a silent target for destruction. Without the love code, truth cannot exist. Without truth the human race could easily be controlled & manipulated, like robots to perform at another’s will.

My people each hold a special gift that contains the energetic code within a signet, held inside a heart shaped locket. It’s a small crystal chip that carries information which can be accessed by special light code frequencies. These frequencies are sent to each of us from our higher soul extensions, which are working from other galaxies.

We are all working for the same goal, because we are all birthed from the same spark of love. We are all golden seeds germinated from our creator love source.

Each morning I perform a sacred ritual with my higher soul by reciting a pledge of truth. This is a reminder of who I am & the purpose of my people. All I need to do is activate my locket by holding it with all of my love & listen to the words as I recite along;

I cannot hide my true identity

Even when faced with a dystopian environment

An environment that seeks to suppress an evolving spirit

An environment that dictates & threatens a state of utopia with apocalyptic nuances

Such a reality cannot control the truth that resides within an individual

The truth cannot be controlled

Cannot be restricted

Cannot be hijacked

The truth is of beautiful colour

It is a creation of divinity

It is poetic & just

It is magnificent & pure

I cannot hide

Even in the darkness

For they have confused darkness with death

Death cannot exist without rebirth

We are born from infinite possibilities

Birthed from what is mistaken as darkness

Each time I hear these words I also feel the victorious hearts of my people,

I know that we will prevail

I know it’s only a matter of time

I know our hearts are as powerful as the sun

I know that our heart songs will be sung. ..

Humanity

About the Creator

Angelina Papas

Ekphrastics Art, Holistic Creative Arts Therapist

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Angelina PapasWritten by Angelina Papas

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.