Earth logo

Take a handful of autumn's splendor

Spring, summer, autumn, and winter, seasons alternate. Each season exists with its unique

By Charles W WheatonPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Take a handful of autumn's splendor
Photo by Matheus Frade on Unsplash

Spring, summer, autumn, and winter, seasons alternate. Each season exists with its unique

interpretation of its flavor. Spring is graceful and gorgeous, showing the vitality of new life; summer is colorful and gorgeous.

A good shade of trees; autumn is elegant and full, loaded with the joy of fruitfulness; winter is silver

In the winter, it is silvery, and the footprints of the past can be found in the sluggishness. The colors of each season are all so attractive

The colors of each season are so compassionate, but the colors of autumn are filled with my memories.

The taste of early autumn is a bit dry and astringent. When I walk into the forest that is still capturing the greenery

Garden, the faint smell of licorice, but in the mist, people have a touch of misty illusion.

The illusion. This illusion does not seem real, but the self is in the middle of it, paradoxically making the self keep

I keep searching for the answer. In this weather, in this solitary atmosphere, I let my

I decided to run through the paths interspersed with trees. The dew on the leaves

The dew on the leaves, without the presence of the sun, poured its coolness on my clothes, sliding over my collarbone and stealing my temperature.

It stole my temperature. I didn't care about its naughtiness but just continued to look for the traces of the railway tracks ahead.

The traces of the tracks ahead. The section of the tracks in my dream was the scent of early autumn, cool with

I was alone in the direction the train was coming from.

I want to commemorate this memory in the real world because it carries my dream, and autumn is the harvest season.

And autumn is the season of harvest, so I want to harvest.

The fragrance of mid-autumn came to my face, and already the pace of harvest was approaching. The fields are full of fruits.

The fields are full of fruits, a bed of spring leeks green, and ten miles of rice flowers fragrant. I can't help but admire the reality of autumn.

I can't help but admire the reality of autumn, leaving out the pomp and circumstance, only to tell us at the moment of life's gradual rest that there is another

I can't help but admire the reality of autumn. The dream of early autumn, I think, I can also find at this moment. In a

In a land full of fruitful fragrance, even a remote corner can find a long

This is a sign of expectation. I packed my bag for my dream and

I started to set sail. The dry meadow, although shrinking, the forest path was still visible, and the brilliant sunlight added to my journey.

The sunlight also added warmth and brightness to my journey. The dream of the early autumn seemed

to be right in front of my eyes. "At the moment when I was stumbling, I heard the train whistle.

I heard the whistle of the train, very loud and crisp. I ran out of the bushes with my last breath and

I finally saw the scene of my dream, the yellowish grass, the yellowish bushes, and I was all alone.

I was alone, watching the oncoming train. During this time, I got the brightest smile of my

I had the brightest smile of my life.

The fallen flakes of late autumn drifted all over the woodland, and the cold wind urged me to get up and return.

The wind urged me to get up and return. I learned that every moment in autumn is full of dreams, and I am so full of life.

The rising sun of autumn is not as gorgeous as spring and summer, but like out of spring's elegance, gradually

The sunrise of autumn is not as gorgeous as spring and summer, but like an elegant spring, gradually warming my heart. My most profound dream memories are found in every corner of the autumn

I can find a trace of it in every corner of autumn, which is a spiritual repository exclusively for myself.

Autumn, a season full of meaningful connotations, fills my memories and accompanies

I spend every moment of harvest. It is full, comforting, and a handful of autumn sunshine, splendid

every corner of my life, containing the breath of expectation, adding more motivation to my long road of life.

Adding more motivation.

Nature
Like

About the Creator

Charles W Wheaton

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.