Earth logo

See fireworks again

See fireworks again, I have grown up.

By AaronPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

And see gorgeous dazzling fireworks, my thoughts thronged the imagination.

It was New Year's Eve a year ago. After dinner, my brother came bounding up to me carrying a bag. "Brother, do you set off fireworks?" "He asked playfully, with his mouth cupped. I bent down to examine the bag in his hand, a colorful fireworks tube from the bag out of the small head, make me feel familiar. The same fireworks, I thought.

There has been a period of time no fireworks, in my understanding, it is children play. So I declined him, he and dad went to the roof, I brought a stool, in the side to watch.

Mars lit the thin line of the mouth of the tube, "wipe wipe" sound, a golden fireworks instant jet out, if the meteor, dragging a long tail; Also like a swift arrow, with a cool whooshing wind. There's no foil. It's just a light. It shot up into the sky, cut through the sky, and suddenly burst in the air. With the sound of "rumbling", the colorful spot opens from the tip of the beam, and a gorgeous flower blossoms suddenly, which attracts people's attention. The colorful petals glistened and dazzled. The light shone brightly through the misty clouds. My line of sight follows the trajectory of the fireworks rise, such as the night of the ink is burned by the Mars of the flowers, suddenly colorful, breaking the original loneliness. The night wind blowing, flowers dancing, very dynamic, not only open in my eyes, more open in my heart. The fireworks did not linger on the dome for long, but soon became tiny dots, hidden in the night sky.

I stared at the clouds in the sky, lost in thought, always feel that the fireworks are announcing something to me, but for a time it is difficult to understand. Another bunch of fireworks shot up into the sky, leaving a tail in the air, and I had an instant understanding. Fireworks just shot, just a beam of light, fine as a needle and thread, like our life, the beginning is a process of striving up, not so eye-catching. And then in the sky, blooming into countless points of light, dazzling, people praise. The last wither, is the end of life.

What amazes me most is the beauty of its instant bloom, but what makes me think most is the process before it blossoms. The beauty of fireworks is actually the beauty of black charcoal. Black charcoal is willing first to mix itself with the stream of potassium nitrate and sulfur, then to be pounded ceaselessly, and finally dare to fly to heaven and destroy itself at all costs.

We are the same, if we are afraid of cooperation, afraid of tampering, afraid of sprint, afraid of sacrifice, then how to bloom their own glory, blooming flowers how to attract the eyes of so many people?

I suddenly got up from my chair, walked over to my brother and stroked his head. "Here, let me put it." He handed me the firework stick in his hand and asked, "Don't you want to let it go?" I shook my head and smiled again.

The gold flash in the sky again, piercing the sky, appeared in people's view. Flowers bloom, brilliant, magnificent, attracting people under the flowers sound praise. East wind night flower thousand trees, more blow down, stars like rain.

When I was young, I like to set off fireworks, let my family enjoy the moment of scenery, I enjoy it, when I grow up to watch others set off fireworks, I will be attracted by the scenery, the mood will become better.

See fireworks again, I have grown up.

short story
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.