Earth logo

My undercover genius is a beast.

I am about to put my undercover genius on blast. Enjoy everyone. My pleasure.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

I cannot stand the mess that Russia has started with Ukraine for absolutely no reason other than wanting to conquer them and shut down their ability to have a democratic type of government. It is unfair, Russia is picking on Ukraine and they need to quit it now! I am guessing that if Russia hits Poland with nuclear material, there will be World War three. The united states may work up a strategy to put an end to it. I guess Poland has a democratic type of government as well.

President Biden is not going to tolerate the mess that Putin is putting Ukraine through, the capital of Ukraine through, and so on. I wonder what Biden is going to do, I wonder what the strategy is, Whatever it is, I hope it is going to work. I hope it does not affect the united state's ability to keep getting fuel for cars, and other forms of transportation. It is what it is, not everyone is able to drive, afford Lyft fares all the time, or able afford electric cars. Inflation makes the economy feel like we are going through another recession, much worse than year two thousand, and eight, to me it feels like a modern-day great depression. We all are aching to see the cost of living to become way better than it currently is. Unfortunately, it will get worse before it gets much better, I see the light at the end of the tunnel. I hope that others still have hope in humanity likewise, I was much more cynical in my twenties, my mindset in my mid to late thirties truly never fails to amaze me.

I wonder what the heck Putin was thinking about starting this stupid war? Bet, this war is going to hike everything to the fullest extent. I can't wait to get my new self treat, One hundred bucks credit. Self is very good for people who have little or no credit experience Like me, however, I'm going to do this well. Putin is unfit to be a leader, He is super unfit. I am looking forward to plugging in eighteen-hour shifts and typing stories, I am going through much right now. If I don't make a little money right quick, I will be unable to pay my nine ninety-nine dollar fee for my vocal plus subscription, I need to keep my vocal plus platform accessible in order to make some money. Inflation is hard on all of us at the moment, I wish I had a thousand bucks or more to donate to the homeless through a trusted reputable charity, Someone other than Matthew twenty-five ministries. I would love to help someone in a critical time in their life, I have been there, and I know how painful, and stressful homelessness is. It is the worst swear on my precious children's humanity, it is the worst to be homeless. It is the most painful thing I have been through, hell on earth is what homelessness is. A lot of the time I can look at the screen while I plug away at my laptop taking pride in my work as an author, I have a sweet buzz right now thanks to my fireball whiskey, it tastes like whiskey and sweet atomic fireballs, very smooth taste, no bite, all smooth. I am indulging in this story, I hope that all who have the privilege to indulge in reading my story or stories find delight, beauty, and healing in what you read. I hope to enlighten all those who read my beautiful mind in a story and so on, My delight, and Thank you for reading.

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.