Earth logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Josh Allen

Hailee Steinfeld & Josh Allen Kiss On Vacation In Mexico

By Azeem TajPublished 12 months ago 4 min read

Things are heating up for Haley Steinfeld and Josh Allen the two were spotted getting cozy while on vacation in Mexico and photos obtained by TMZ in the snaps the singer and Buffalo Bills quarterback cuddle in an outdoor pool at a resort before sharing a kiss their tropical getaway comes more than a month after they first Spark dating Rumors in May when they were spotted out together in New York City neither has publicly spoken out about their relationship status but Josh was asked directly about Haley earlier this month while on the bus in with the boys podcast and his answer to the question was quote no comment the rumored romance comes after the quarterback and his longtime girlfriend Brittany Williams called it quits Hayley on the other hand is very private about her love life she dated former One Direction bandmate Niall Horan in 2018 but they split up that December Access Hollywood spoke to the Oscar nominee at the premiere of her film Spider-Man across the spider-verse and she reacted to rumors about a possible Young Avengers now this premieres big tonight right everyone was excited what can fans expect about this storyline this new one do I begin how much time do we have uh this this night first of all is so incredible and so surreal this film is oh been over four years in the making so we're we're here uh my friend shamik and I have been joking for many many months now about like how many more sessions we have on this thing and we're done it's out it's about to become yours and we're so excited for people to see this and and take away the world from it there's a lot in it and I think and hope it will it will resonate with many no I think it will I think it will you're playing Gwen you're killing in the news were you able to ever cross paths with Emma Stone with you guys in this in this world that we're doing here have I or what have you crossed basketball well you just have to wait and see now okay nuggets okay now miles he's navigating High School can you tell me what was it like I've been asking everybody this what was it like for you in high school navigate now I mean again how much time do we have and uh yeah absolutely can relate to Miles and and Gwen even and I I just think one of the main one of the main story lines in this film is is the fact that they are going through that point in their life where you're just trying to figure it all out you're trying to figure out yourself you're trying to figure out your purpose and and how to you know how to how to I don't know find your walk and and find yourself and be yourself unapologetically that's so hard to do and especially at that point in your life you're just really trying to to get it right so absolutely can relate to both of them listen we got to take it back because you're in this world this universe right now Kate Bishop the rumor we're trying to figure out are you going to be in the Young Avengers how are we doing this is your character going to appear in Young Avengers so that's that's the rumor online everyone wants to know that did you just start that or is that a I don't know a lot of people asking about it they want to know she she's pressured I run with it let you go right now is this show is about people trying to be themselves is there a part of your career that being yourself just help you be so successful that you are right now is there a part of my career that being myself has helped me there's a time in your career where being yourself helps you be successful oh my God yeah uh at almost every point I think that people I mean I think the the scary part about what I do is that not only will I always know when I'm not being myself or when I'm not being truly authentic it's not that's not any that's not a hard thing to to read I think um and yeah I mean again I think like I was saying it's easier said than done and it's it's definitely something you kind of you have to learn and really understand and work to understand but once you do feel once you find that and I'm still doing that life gets so good you know when you feel like yourself and and that's not always I mean you know life is weird it could be weird and crazy sometimes but you know what yeah I'm I'm just happy to be here I I'm thankful for experiences like this because it's it's because of these moments in my life that I I find myself in them and I I feel like my truest self thank you

Sustainabilityshort storyScienceNatureHumanityClimateAdvocacy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    ATWritten by Azeem Taj

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.