Earth logo

In mid to late spring of 2023 next year I want to plant bell peppers, cucumbers, tomatoes, and green beans. Wish me luck ya'll. Best of luck I wish for us, and the universe. Peace, love, and happiness may consume us all!

Let's get gardening!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
In mid to late spring of 2023 next year I want to plant bell peppers, cucumbers, tomatoes, and green beans. Wish me luck ya'll. Best of luck I wish for us, and the universe. Peace, love, and happiness may consume us all!
Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

I gotta plan ahead financially for big pots to grow my new cucumbers + and, some to save money, can my own, beans, and pickles, and have tomatoes to manipulate to my own want for goulash style breaks etc.

I am going to need a pressure cooker for canning along side canning staples + supplies to can pickles, green beans. crushed tomatoes, and stewed tomatoes. I love mason jars made by Ball just to reduce the carbon footprint when I create my caramel sweet iced coffee. I am looking forward to getting a fresh bag of ice cubes, and Ghirardelli caramel sauce + sugar in the raw type of sugar, the unbleached fresh sugar cane better known as sugar in the raw. Sugar unprocessed is the bees knees, but should be used sparingly like it says in the food pyramid, use sweets very sparingly. I need to find my garden tools and household tools at eBay online just because that is one of the reasons' for improvement, I want to get my own garden started, I want to compost as soon as I can, and I want to accelerate the process into my needed goal while enjoying the accomplishment. I want to decorate my bar stool because it has a worn out decoration seat cover, so I want a huge cutest Harley Davidson t shirt to create a seat cover with. I plan to decorate this seat cover once I can talk my buddy into hooking me up with one of his or have him take me to the local nearest Harley Davidson store locations and let me pick out one or two I want to make seat covers out of when the time comes again. I cannot wait til November 16th 2022. I will be at my appointment earlier than the time I need to be there, I plan to be an hour or more earlier than my time to be there. Gotta put my new surgery to snatch my abs on layaway until I pay in full to get my abs done. I will set aside twenty percent of each deposit I receive from whatever, and whenever just so I can get closer to my financial goals to extend my veggie garden, add fruit homegrown fruit, and weed laugh out loud. I do not want to have to wait for composting materials that are great for gardening/growing marijuana. I want to grow my own peaches, what the fuck! Just maybe I can convince, & persuade Jim Beam to let me grow two new peach tree's one on each side of the front lawn?!?

I am diligently saving fifty bucks til the next deposit comes just to add fifty old dollars to 900 new dollars so I can start shopping when I reach over nearly 2,000 dollars in new money. And so I can re-up on some good shit to re-sell to my friends of a friend. I want to sell bulk's of marijuana + as many bulks of that fire as I can get my furry paws on.

I need Dan to give me transportation and work just so I can get to make some cold hard cash under the damn table. I am sick of being broke, and I need to add lots of new money to my old fifty dollar bill in my savings account that I plan to, and commit to holding til next payment that is coming early but is December's payment. I love how my deposit comes a week early every rip. I swear Dan needs to get his shit together and get me some demolition work, and some house cleaning work. I need to make a thousand or more in a week or two or sooner. If Dan hooks me up for my ass busting working shit I will stick with em. Oh my God soon as I can make some new cash I would be gleeful. Might have to swallow my pride and go fuck with Cincinnati Temp.

HumanityNatureshort storySustainability
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.