Earth logo

Flow or Resistance?

The inner-wisdom of holding everyone within you.

By Agapē NowHerePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

If you go with the flow, you will be given everything to Know.

If you choose to resist, the Universe won’t assist.

Just before I wrote this down, the flow of inspiration stopped. I tried to force something out briefly. Then an image was shown to me to go outside and ask a stranger for assistance. You see, my bank card was swallowed and blocked earlier. Despite having an abundance of money, I wasn’t able to buy my own dinner tonight. I just returned from my local Pret a Manger. In there, I approached a man waiting for his food and explained calmly that my bank card has been blocked and I have no access to my bank to buy my dinner. I then asked "Please could you help me with a kind deed and buy my dinner for me?" He replied "I don’t have any spare change." I replied saying "I know that’s a lie." He replied angrily “I have my own choice, leave me alone!” I replied saying ‘You will suffer forever if you choose selfishness, remember.” He replied “ I AM NOT SELFISH!”.

You see, although physically about 60 years old, he is still experiencing being stuck in the past mentally as a selfish child. He subconsciously co-created that with me.For him he was experiencing the re-present-ation of a past painful experience. Probably when his father made him give something of 'his' away. But really, beyond the veil of the egoic illusion, it was yet another opportunity of Gods gift for him to be set free of selfishness. He wasn’t aware and that’s fine. It’s quite funny. So I went on to ask another man behind me. He didn’t hesitate and said “Yes sure, pick anything you’d like.” I chose just one hot sandwich. In return, I said “Thank you for your kind deed of helping me when I was in need. Here’s my card, please message me on instagram because I am going to gift you this free course I am creating, it is worth about £1000. Kindness is reciprocated all of the time, hey?.” I then asked if he’d like to hug, he said no, so we compromised and fist bumped.

You see, Giving and Receiving are One.

When you give to someone out of the purity of your kind Heart and no other reason than it is Who You Really Are, you feel on top of the world. That’s because in Truth, you are Divine, selfless and don’t need more because you have everything already. So you give give and give. Because you have and are infinite Love. Giving is kind of receiving. But it’s more like it exposes you to your nature, to Be and Feel the perfection of your inner Love and Divinity. Giving dissolves the selfishness of ‘Me and My pain’ in that moment and ignites the tiny ember of God within that you believed wasn’t already burning like a cosmic bonfire.

As an extra cherry on-top, the Universe will treat you with whatever creations/manifestations you have wanted for fun, as a by product. A little present for being present for others. It reaffirms you’re remembering your divinity.

Creating an opportunity for someone else to give to you when in need is a very deep wisdom. Because you know how giving in the moment, not for an outcome, stops time and stops pain. Then it becomes a natural expression of your Divinity. It was done through you as a Divine flute that God is playing Divine music out of. So you create that opportunity for an other. In some cases, it’s not necessary to gift something in return like my free course. But instead, to just leave that beautiful Human Being with a kind silent smile with gratitude, and that powerful Loving Light energy will emanate into them and likely inspire them to give more, more and more.

Dear Martin Luther King supporters. What he wanted you and all of us to know truly is that there are no boundaries. There are no races. There are no genders. There are no sexualities. There are no poor. There are no rich. There is no good, there is no bad. There is no division. Ultimately, there is no separation. He was onto something. That we are all One. We are all the energy of Love itself. All of the experiences of pain, chaos, control, deceit, lies, injustice, suffering and ultimately, the belief in separation, were necessary in Order to experience Who We Are Not. It was necessary in Order to re-experience knowing Who We Really Are: Pure Loving Awareness. A Love that does not exclude anything or anyone from within it.

My dear soul friends, you are all an integral part of me, as I am of you. I am simultaneously a ray of Light from the long-time Sun and the long-time Sun itself. So are you. Intentional Being is waking up within all of you, one by one.

With Love and infinite support, always,

The One in-turn,

Through Agapē NowHere ♥️

Your Fear is no longer. You have always been good enough in every single present moment. I Love you dear One ♥️

Humanity
1

About the Creator

Agapē NowHere

An ordinary Being of Lightness.

Can be found on @afriendlymoment on Instagram

and 'Just the One of us' on Youtube

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9QPQ8zQ_EvnAoctSDwJ2-g

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.