Earth logo

Do you love rain?

Are u a Pluviophile?

By Akshata KharelPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Do you love rain?
Photo by Filip Zrnzević on Unsplash

If you like rain, you have probably heard the word Pluviophile. People who find happiness and peace of mind on a rainy day love rain and are called Pluviophile. Rain Pluviophiles are low, friendly people with quiet personalities.

The word pluviophile comes from the Latin word pluvial, meaning "rainphile," meaning something or someone. Don't worry, you are not the only one who has a glaring hatred, also known as language anxiety, which means being afraid to speak in large crowds.

One of the things people are afraid of making public statements is focusing on their ability to fail. Like most people, most of us are not naturally ready to speak in public.

If you are depressed because of stress, you can rely on the rain to help you get your INFJ brain at low gear. Our INFJ mind does not like loud noise and relies on rain and natural meditation. It is not uncommon for an INFJ butterfly, but we love the rain in our dance area.

The relaxing feeling of the rain evokes deep emotional thoughts. The rainy weather gives you the feeling that your daily worries are disappearing and you can imagine how lucky you are to feel the rain. You do not feel depressed when it rains, you find joy and happiness.

Love to watch the rain from your window while listening to your favorite playlists on your phone. The smell of rain gives you a sense of nirvana and gives you the promise of being able to achieve whatever you want. Munich I know that waking up and feeling the rain is not the best way to start the day, but at night, when it is raining down the window, sleep and feel comfortable before going to bed.

Even if your friends don't like to share in the rain, that's fine. On a rainy day, bring weatherproof equipment, whether for humans or animals. While most people want an umbrella when it starts to rain, you don't need an umbrella if you can live without it.

Petrichor is a description of the new scent you get after the first rain after a long dry season. Most ordinary people cannot sense the smell of rain, so when they decide to do so, they consider making a fragrance of it. When it rains and the sky is gray, you look outside and enjoy the view.

I am an INFJ and I remember the rain as a source of encouragement to me. I feel calm, relaxed, and happy. I’m a very simple person, so dramas, watching modern novels, or reading anything else don’t affect me the way I like Rain. It reminds me of why I love Asian dramas because I want to learn their language. One of the reasons I didn't see that I liked IMVULA was back in the 1970s.

Thanks to the Korean wave, Love Rain, led by star Jang Im, became a Korean drama that sold out in 2012. It was very expensive in Japan when it was first shown in Korea. It was prepared into a two-part film, screened in Japanese movies.

The South Korea TV series 2012 was set in the mid-1970s and today and tells the story of two generations of love with Jang Keun-suk and Im Yoon playing two roles. I Love Rain I saw director Yoon-Seok Ho and screenwriter Soo-Yeon reunite after working together on Autumn, My Heart, and Winter Sonata a decade ago.

They were accused of participating in the film and jumping on overseas objects after the success of I Love Rain. K-drama co-star Crazy Jang Geun-suk emphasized: "I saw the film for the first time. in the Melodrama genre and that several scenes in the film are similar to Joon Seok-ho's previous television dramas.

Seeing rain as the essence of life, as a plant that needs watering as often as we do, has a positive effect on the mind when it is wet. When I thought it would be impossible for me to love and taste something as early as Auden, I also thought it would be impossible to love the way I loved Billie Holiday and think of her every time it rained. Capture one of those films, Kiss of the Rain, and it will be a moment I will always remember.

The most common thing we INFJs have in common when it comes to rain is a sense of security and peace. The rain frees me from anxiety, worry, and fear in a few minutes. Join rain lovers and read on to see why people want a storm.

Couples know their love when Joon-ha and Na put their relationship with their children at risk after a breakup. I like to watch the rain outside my window as they run downstairs to see who wins.

Climate
1

About the Creator

Akshata Kharel

[email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.