Earth logo

COVID – 19…………

I HAVE ARRIVED

By Barbara FaloPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

There has always been talks of sudden disasters, viruses that will break and cause somehow chaos to the people. Now is the time, I came suddenly without regards to mankind. Usually things of such sort, like the introduction of being at the forefront of the limelight! To all the peoples surprise, I have appeared at some of your doorsteps allowed myself into your home to make my presence known! I have been probably an illusion of some of your minds, or even a thought that may have been just easily to be excused! Just the plain nonsense of knowing that I exist and have been brought to life is surely insane! Well keep in mind the mere thought of my existence is purely not in any way good for mankind at all! I may have been formed of the pure minds that explore scientific measures of actually tampering with mother nature! There are many avenues that may have caused or even created my existence at this time! I can honestly say, how did I even come to surface into this world! Ask yourselves did you create me in a manner of greed, or did you simply create me to be solely in charge of all mankind knowing that by utilizing scare tactics, and abusing your seats of commanding the people could actually work? Ruling by those demeanors is obviously plain cowardly! Do not expect to be respected for creating and implementing a virus to control the people of the world! We are of born into this world with free will, but those who are greedy of control will always seek to be in control for nothing is ever satisfactory to themselves. By knowing these types of people exists, there must have been a plot for my birth into this society! I have been clearly brought here for damage control! My existence is futile, I am not here for anyone’s prosperous life or to even care but to do exactly what was imbedded in me to do! I know I am destruction to the lives of everyone that I can destroy! I am far from kind but knowing that I have landed and destroyed people’s lives. This appears to be why I was even created! A relentless avenue of trial to be tried into the people of the world! I have yet to understand the possibility of anyone in their right mind creating something so destructive for anyone! I believe I am here on a trial base which went completely wrong! I know that my existence has taken beautiful lives, innocent lives, lives period to no fault of theirs! What am I made of, why am I here into this world, being the sole thing that has cause tragedy to innocent lives that were in this world trying to coexist? Having kids, your life partner to explore their lives together to be the best family they can possibly be on earth! I have affected lives that were quite well to do, happy, loving and great health. Co-existing to survive in this world that they live in. Being the cause of turning their world upside down, brings me to wonder how is it that I became in existence or even what I have cause to all these families! Yes, COVID-19, I have landed into this world called earth and I believe I am not prejudice to anyone! I have taken a toll of creating disasters amongst families, public and government! Having all scared, buying up all groceries, gearing up with safety protection gear as well as keeping 85 percent of the nation ready of lock down in their own homes. Obviously, I am one but I have a way of moving and having control over millions. I am not people friendly, contagious to a degree and vicious to all mankind. I believe I am living to destroy what I can or even who I can! But in retrospect I do exist for the mere thought of being unkind! I will destroy what lies in my path, I will take control if I can’t be controlled. I will spread with opportunities granted to me! I will not take for granted that the people let their guards down. I am here to seek out what I can destroy with my abilities to take control of human beings. I am by far no friend of yours. Nor am I not here to make any friends along the way. I will seek out and destroy what I can until you figure out how to destroy me or to keep me contained. Until the journey of my co-existing amongst you all is here for the long haul. If any of you dare try, coming together, there are millions to one, I believe with all the intellects in your world, there is a solution that you folks can uncover. I challenge the world, for the odds are fairly in the worlds favor! Remember, I am only one! Clearly, the most effective solution is a plan well thought together. Put down the ignorance card and obtain the cure! I am merely one verses, several million!

Barbara Falo a.k.a RainbowPrince

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Barbara Falo

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.