Earth logo

Beauty Behind It All

The beauty behind it all forms ways of understanding the ugliness we pretend isn’t there. But it is there! It is hiding. Hiding behind the ugliness we allow to manifest its way into the beauty of the world. The beauty is also there! It is here to be brought into the light. But maybe it’s too late for that. Too late to see the beauty beyond our own simple understanding of the world and for us as people had been too blind to have finally seen the trueness the world tried to express.

By Keanna Barry Published 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

The end of the world as we had known it wasn’t a simple task to complete. It wasn’t my task but my take on it was that the shadows of our sad souls were too gloomy to manifest salvation in safe ways. Safe ways would have involved creating a safer law scheme that included laws that would be in the energy of the world where these laws would never be able to break due to the preventions that the energy holds. Morality needed in all peoples where we as a whole human race set aside our differences for the sake of the planet. It was too late for that. The sake of our planet was in our hands and those holding us down under never concluded the fact that the end was ever so close. Closer than anyone could have assumed. It was a spontaneous happening and it wasn’t scary alone but more than that and more frightening, more than screech blaring madness, and more than horrible of a mess that had left us dead.

We as a world of sad beings had nothing to fear besides the end of the world. The end of times came in a flash. A flash of reality that not only hit us hard but awoken the fears we hadn’t known that was scaring us. Those fears were only distractions. Distractions that had interfered with our possible attempts of having tried to make life a better place. We weren’t aware of the matters we were in charge and could have blessed this place rather than having it hexed by most to any of us. The possibility of making things better went straight over our heads. Each and every one of us. How could not a single one of us know the righteous way of defeating the matters leading us towards the end? Or was it because people truly wanted to see it end?

I can’t tell if it’s matters beyond my control or if it’s possible that peace should have proclaimed its destiny of being what should have been centred on life’s horizon. Did nobody want it? Want it enough to do world changing actions in ways where we could have been saved in a revolution that lead a salvation to those in need of it? The entire planet was in need. In need of something that proclaimed love. Love that would escalate from being to being where that love and even more of it would be passed back and forth. So much that we would forget the hatred in our hearts and distract our minds from planning revenge. The acts of setting revenge and causing harm for no good reason surely lead the line of why this place had to be destroyed. People weren’t caring about things outside of their personal set and it was selfish to reflect on the matters that the world needed a wake up call. But since the world wanted to stay ‘sleep rather than to arrive at the end line “staying woke” on life issues and then apologizing for never correcting the flaws of humanity, life, and whatever else was there. We were forced to not just witness but to go through the disaster of the world ending.

This new place will cancel the flaws, ugliness, and corruption that fled us into a fleeing state from the dangers we all presented as things within our control or anybody else’s. We allowed the destruction of humanity to happen. Yet I question why, when the next life may be our consequence of letting the world; in which was our only home get so bad that it had to be ended. A concept in which reminded me of a thing of something. I’ve had it since I was a young one. My green heart-shaped pendant that I have hung around my neck daily is my sense of peace. I’ll hold it in my hand and rub it as though I’m applying hand lotion. When I do that I get jolts of energy that eases me. I find I do it consistently because ease is quite the addictive feeling and I can never get enough of it. To be quite frank I may over due it at times or look like a complete weirdo when I do rub my pendant in public but I could care less about how I am portrayed by people that do not know me and I do not know them back. I guess that right there was another flaw. That there could be people judging another rather than using that judgement time to reflect on their own time, doings, and situations.

The suddenness of the world collapsing brought me to an understandment that I should have spoken up more. That my wisdom wasn’t for nothing. That I had it in me to save this place but I just couldn’t. Not with what people had in their angry hearts of this place. I could no longer handle the fears of nobody listening or the insecurities being placed in my life by not being a professional or of the privilege of being someone others would look up to due to the fact I’m just not one worthy of it. That may sound selfish but in all reason I do not stand alone in this world. I am not the only one who caused the bitter confusion or am the only one who had it in them to do what was right but I for one may have been a somebody worthy of being heard. Worthy of being loud because my topics are not only self involved but would have been targeted to all else.

The beauty behind it all lives in a shell. A shell that wanted so desperately to be cracked and be brought out into the world to show the people in this life that negativity is a fully corrupt concept and that beauty deliberately hides in the shadows of things that exist in a peaceful world and not the world we have been forced to keep enduring. We only kept enduring a life full of pain, hurt, sadness, sorrow, and anger because self healing had ever been frowned upon by others onto themselves or towards others. That the healing of the earth just never happened because the deal of fixing the people first never happened which lead to further negligence of the planet. The safety and security of the planet was neglected so hard that I assume it’s final decision was to make it end. To teach us that karma was waiting and waiting for its chances to get back at humanity and it surely did in ways I will never forget.

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Keanna Barry

Give me a chance to help you with my own words?

My writing is intended to be read by you and the lessons being learned from what i am saying is all i pray and hope for to help improve quality of life for you, me, and like everyone else too!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.