Critique logo

The Road to Valhalla Series by Melanie Karsak

Beside Every Good Man is a Woman who can Wield a Sword

By Heidi McCloskeyPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
2
The Road to Valhalla Series by Melanie Karsak
Photo by Chris Mac on Unsplash

If you enjoy strong female lead characters and historical fiction, I highly recommend reading this series.

Honestly, I couldn't put these books down.

As the last page turned, I felt like I was departing from an amazing journey with a best friend, and I felt incredibly sad to say goodbye.

Fiction
2

About the Creator

Heidi McCloskey

I have internally decided that I am a writer. Since that decision was made, the voice in my head has changed. It’s become louder as it begs to be released.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test7 months ago

    Simply brilliant. I liked it a lot review!

  • L.C. Schäfer9 months ago

    Wonderful review!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.