Critique logo

The other Boleyn Girl

Virtue

By Antoinette L BreyPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
7
The other Boleyn Girl
Photo by Gary Butterfield on Unsplash

This story helps the reader fall in love with Mary Boleyn. In the beginning of the story Mary is a pawn for her family. She is Henry the eighth's mistress. In the end of the story she is married to a man who loves her. She leaves power maneuvering behind

Essay
7

About the Creator

Antoinette L Brey

I am an elder in a time of freedom. I am now retired. All i want to do is have fun. Without a daily routine, my imagination is one of my only salvations. I am not planning on writing a book, it is just for my own pleasure

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Sarah Danaher3 months ago

    It looks so interesting to watch

  • Grz Colm9 months ago

    I have not read this one but have seen the film. great job!😊

  • Tiffany Gordon 9 months ago

    An excellent review!

  • Mariann Carroll9 months ago

    I love a happy ending especially in romance 🥰

  • So happy that Mary found true love. Excellent review!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.