Critique logo

Susan Boyle on Britains Got Talent

Critique Challenge

By Kayleigh Fraser ✨Published 9 months ago 1 min read
5

This unforgettable audition became one of the first ever viral internet videos.

An entire country who had viciously prejudged Susan were deeply humbled following her rendition of I Dreamed a Dream.

The video’s popularity was about more than just her singing, it became a lesson to the world in kindness.

Nonfiction
5

About the Creator

Kayleigh Fraser ✨

philosopher, alchemist, writer & poet with a spirit of fire & passion for all things health & love related 💫

“When life gives you lemons,

Know you are asking for them.

If you want oranges, focus on oranges”

🍊🍋💥🍋🍊

INSTAGRAM - kayzfraser

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Ava Mack9 months ago

    I go back to this video every so often and it never fails to take my breath away. What a brave, talented woman

  • We should never ever judge anyone! I loved this so much!

  • Novel Allen9 months ago

    I love Susan Boyle, I watched this so many times. A great critique Gabriel. We are so judgmental, never know where talent hides.

  • Gabriel Huizenga9 months ago

    I remember watching this video over and over again with my family over the years- I love your critique!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.