Critique logo

See how I deal with this damn life

When I doubt my efforts --

By aidiPublished 9 months ago 4 min read
Like

If my wish is to occupy the earth, I will go to the playground every morning to run, and start working hard from fitness.

If my wish is to be elected President of the United States, I will start from studying hard to go to the United States to study immigration.

I'm kind of a blind, passionate person.

Xiongguan Mandao is really like iron, not afraid, slowly start from the beginning, the Great Wall and the completion of the day, no matter how far away, there is a path to reach.

Eat breakfast on time, you will feel better. Go to bed earlier at night, your skin will feel better. Check the finished work again, there will be fewer mistakes, many incomplete places, in fact, you can think more.

Even if we don't get there, we can always do better.

As long as there are places to work hard, there is no need to despair; As long as there is a direction to go, go to it.

On the way to meet unearned people, meet smart effortless people, meet self-abandoned people, do not pay attention to, do not complain, do not give up their efforts, go straight forward, straight to the end of their choice.

Not as long as you work hard, you can achieve your desire, but in the face of non-optional circumstances, hard work is the only thing you can choose.

When I was beaten down by life --

There is no doubt that I have had more failures than successes in my lifetime, and it is not unusual to have several times more.

Whether I can properly digest these failures directly affects the state of my entire person.

When I have a failure, I do not go to play, sing, drink, do not talk, do not blame myself, do not complain, I will quietly sit in the room, think out all the problems.

What's the worst that can happen now?

Can I live with this result?

If that's acceptable, what else can I do right now to keep myself from being at my worst?

If not acceptable...

You know what?

The things that worry about now, looking back in later life, may not be worth mentioning, just like when I was a child did not write homework, was thrown out of the classroom by the teacher, just like was abandoned by the loved one, those who have made you can not lift your head, embarrassment, sadness, those who have made you doubt their anxiety, will pass, will be forgiven or forgotten by time.

What's more, in this vast universe, you and I are like a grain of dust, why suffer for the friction between dust and dust? Every one of us is dying, and even I will disappear on this planet in the future, and will soon be forgotten by the later people, why should I remember a failure in a certain year, month and day?

When I find something difficult --

When I need to face something I am not sure about, I will look to see who in the world has done it.

If some people can do it, then it proves that it is within the capacity of human beings.

Then as a normal person, I can do it.

And then I'll look at, what are the requirements for doing that? What do I currently not have? Do I lack the ability or the method? How much time and effort do I need to acquire this ability and method? Is there a quickest way?

If the cost is too great, am I still willing to do it?

The answer is if you are willing, take it as a game, patiently find a guideline, and strive for early clearance.

Figure these things out, and there's nothing to be afraid of.

The most useless thing in the world is to think that you are useless. There is a problem to solve the problem, no ability to study hard, always beating yourself up what is the point?

When it comes to difficult things, don't feel useless, feel lucky.

Each time we do something that feels a little difficult, our ability becomes a little stronger.

Essay
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.