Critique logo

Niccolò Machiavelli's "The Prince"

A strategic critique

By Brooklyn DamienPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
1
You the man! No, you the man!

Niccolo Machiavelli's legendary guide book "The Prince" remains a cherished personal favorite that has transcended history. I have recommended this book countless times. Its essence of survival and cunning is extremely captivating. It is an essential read that enriches with timeless lessons, offering profound insights into strategy and power dynamics.

Nonfiction
1

About the Creator

Brooklyn Damien

Bed Stuy representative, pg, pre gentrification... I actually dig what they've done to the place while I was away... Y'all know the rules, moved from BK to New Jeruse... Well I'm back... Oh, I produce, perform aaand I do all my own stunts.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 8 months ago

    One of the most important books ever written!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.