Critique logo

Days of Danger

My Favorite My Chemical Romance Album, "Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys".

By Lizzy RosePublished 9 months ago 1 min read
2
Days of Danger
Photo by Wolfgang Hasselmann on Unsplash

A wild and colorful hot take on an oppressive system of governing in which drugs have made a world void of everything that is, at its core, freedom- creativity, natural happiness, self-expression- being taken down by vigilantes in a world built on secret codenames and an apocalyptic way of life.

Plot DevelopmentTheme
2

About the Creator

Lizzy Rose

Hello! I'm Lizzy, a poet and fiction/fantasy writer. I've been creating fiction since I was a child, making up and acting out stories. I started writing my stories when I was 9, and poetry when I was 11!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran9 months ago

    I love MCR too! This was a fact review!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.