Critique logo

Calling Charlotte Brontë: We Need To Talk About Wuthering Heights

I know, I know you are one of the greatest female authors to ever publish in the English language, but I have a bone to pick with you.

By L.A. HancockPublished 9 months ago Updated 4 months ago 1 min read
6
Calling Charlotte Brontë: We Need To Talk About Wuthering Heights
Photo by freddie marriage on Unsplash

Since Vocal doesn’t allow us to delete our own intellectual property if we feel like it, you get this message instead. ✌️

NovelFiction
6

About the Creator

L.A. Hancock

I'm a wife and mom, and this is my creative outlet. I am experimenting with lots of different writing styles and topics, so some of it is garbage, and I'm totally fine with that - writing is cheaper than therapy. Thanks for stopping by!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Charlene Ann Mildred Barrogaabout a month ago

    Your critique offers a unique perspective that prompts intriguing conversations about "Wuthering Heights" and its impact!

  • Babs Iverson8 months ago

    Fabulous critique!!!

  • Lol, imagine if you really hear from Charlotte! Loved your review!

  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    I love this so much! I wonder if the ghost of Charlotte wants to answer this. Great critique!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.