Cleats logo

Your humor

Your humor

By Rinisha CarterPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

After the rain of the sky, as if to be carefully wiped off the general, surprising blue. Like the plump wings of a great bird, all white feathers of the clouds. Then I saw in that thrilling beauty a brilliant rainbow. A rainbow stretched across the whole sky, from one end of the earth to the other, and frozen all the soft colors of the world in the sky. Rainbow, full of life rainbow! Not only me, there are roadside cleaners, and sewage treatment uncles and aunts, are stopping to look at, with the most affectionate eyes back, the rainbow that is the most sincere. The most lovely smile in the world, the most missed smile..... Do not know when, the haze with its huge and horrible hand took away the blue sky, white clouds of bright, children's laughter, and the birds in the field of flowers, gurgling water...... How much I miss it! Once near the happy time under the blue sky and white clouds. But instead of crystal clear water, colorful garbage bags rolled freely, as if they were screaming at me. Unyielding I bent down again and again, with young hands to pick up pieces of dirty garbage. Although I know it is just a drop in the bucket, but when the hard sweat falls, I still use the most sincere faith to reply to the mountains into the sea of garbage: "Look. ! This is my courage "when picking up the garbage hand from two to four, from eight to one hundred, from one hundred to one thousand, I know that the faith of environmental protection in a little cohesion. It wants to drive away all obstructions, strive to irresistiblytoward the color of happiness. It is invincible and invincible. I'll know when it goes from a thousand piles to a hundred, from a hundred piles to a few. Yeah, that's right! Not only the gorgeous rainbow is fascinating, and the filaments continuously condensed faith, and that will never make people forget the smile!

I am like a newborn spider, silently weaving my web. You like a moth without a clue, touched my not formed network cable, the network inadvertently connected at both ends of you and me. Your humor, introversion, piety, and the fantasy of the Internet, I have endless attraction, let me feel like entering the arcadia. Since then, I have a new and longing for the network. As soon as I have time, I will hang up my QQ and see if you are online. When we saw your online profile pictures, almost at the same moment, we greeted each other. That kind of desire for each other's head flashing mood is how eager. Once let me toss and turn at night, hard to let go, no mind to linger in reality. Mind wandering in the network, to see your status, read your journal, feel the warmth of the network on the other side of you, do I share the same feelings? I don't know what is online love, only know that chatting with you can make me forget the troubles in life... .. ... Time day by day, I do not know when, everything slowly become dull. Without a specific life, each other will not be curious, or understand too transparent, but without the sense of mystery and no longer speak freely! So, just found, in fact, covered with the mysterious veil, that is really aesthetic! Now, some of the friends who had talked about speculation, but it has been rare to reappear. Maybe this is the real network! Don't blame it for being virtual and confusing. As long as we remember that everyone was a shoulder of the passing, can cherish the memory of that hand in hand on the way to leave the words! After all, there are our growth footprints! Click the mouse friendship, finally frozen in the cold keyboard. But I can not forget those experiences and let me become calm, you once brought me the warmth of spring!

nwslinterviewfootball
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.