Cleats logo

Xikai. I was born

Xikai. I was born

By Nell HisserichPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

My family name is Wu and my first name is Xikai. I was born in a very loving family. When I was born, my parents, grandparents, grandparents can't wait to kiss my little face. Bathed in their love for me, now I have grown into a third grade primary school students.

I have a round face, thick and long eyebrows, eyes like black pearls, a tall nose, the tip of the nose slightly upturned, and a not too small mouth. This seemingly mediocre mouth is actually not simple! The students all said that my teeth sharp mouth, talking like in the stir-fry beans, "crackling" rang non-stop.

In my spare time, one of my favorite things is reading. North Cat, Shang Xiaona and Yang Hongying are my favorite writers, their works such as "Jiang Xiaoya school record", "Thumb monitor" and "Laughing Cat Diary", are my favorite works. These books have brought me endless fun in my spare time, and more importantly, let me learn how to get along with my friends harmoniously and understand the importance of mutual help.

My personality is lively and cheerful, is recognized in the class "happy fruit". I am friendly, respectful of teachers, honest and trustworthy, but my greatest strength is that I am ready to help others. Once on the way to school, a classmate fell down, sprain his feet, the pain of a grin, everyone around him around a circle but no one to help, I said nothing, rushed forward to carry him to the infirmary ran, aunt in the fall of the classmate medicine, do not forget to praise me: "You are really a helpful child."

But I also have some shortcomings, such as lazy, temper is not very good, I hope I can get rid of such bad habits in the future.

This is me, a little fat, optimistic, cheerful and helpful boy, would you like to make friends with me?

Autumn is not as blooming as spring, nor as hot as summer; Not as cold as winter, I like the cool and comfortable autumn.

The farmer said: "Autumn is golden and golden." The bird said: "Autumn as usual, blue blue." People say: "Autumn is Snow White." The children said: "Autumn is red and red." I'm also on my way to find autumn colors.

I came to a fruit grove. Look up, wow! The branches were covered with red apples. Looking back again, on the other side was a large expanse of golden yellow rice. I continued to walk, and saw rows of orange trees, the yellow orange can be really attractive, I can't help but pick one, peel off the skin, into the mouth. "Well, it's sweet!" I couldn't help exclaiming.

Not far from the fruit forest is a mountain, a white cloud floating in the blue blue sky. Some are like chrysanthemums; Some are like ants carrying food; Or like two squirrels fighting over a pinecone, strange. Suddenly, a group of black and white geese flew over my head, and they formed a "man" word, and a "one" word.

I came to the park again. When they reached the pond, the lotus flowers were not as attractive as before, and they had all withered. I'm sure it'll grow back next summer. Unconsciously came to the flowers. There are not only pink canna, but also various colors of chrysanthemums, purple and black, yellow, green, and white...

Finally, I went to an empty yellow grass field, lay down, and savor the colorful autumn brought me.

Autumn is like a colorful painting, beautiful!

how to
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.