Cleats logo

The sun shone through

The sun shone through

By NORIS SWEETINGPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

The sun shone through the window on my body, and I suddenly jumped out of bed and looked at the time. It was 9:30. And the students better ten o 'clock in the Riverside park to play, only half an hour, all blame the damn alarm clock, did not ring. I dressed quickly, washed my face, and then stuffed two pieces of bread in my mouth and ran downstairs as fast as I could. By the time I got to the square in Riverside Park, I was out of breath. I pulled out my phone and looked at it. It was two minutes to ten, and I was relieved. I turned around and found my classmate waving to me. We walked along the Yangtze River to the stone forest, walking halfway, there is a flower bed in the middle, which is planted with grass, flowers, to reach the stone forest or take a detour, or directly through the flower bed. We looked at each other and prepared to go straight through the flowerbed, which we did in spite of the conspicuous signs erected in the flowerbed. There are some people behind us, they seem to be out to play, I think: they should also be from the flower bed through it, sure enough, some of them stepped in the past, and then some people behind followed through the past. When I was happy to guess, I was surprised to find that one of them was standing in the same place, and finally he chose to take a detour, which was very unexpected. I did not continue to walk with my classmates, but stayed, to see this person around for a long time, walk for a long time, when he went to his partner, his partner seemed to be a little angry to ask him: "Why do you want to go around so long, make us wait for you for a long time, what is the meaning of this!" He said, "You don't care, but I do, and the grass does." At this point, I bowed my head in shame.Today, I went to Ningbo Ramon Universal City to play, Ramon Universal City is so big! Inside play things are divided into indoor and outdoor, outdoor is a large amusement facilities, suitable for adults to play, indoor is some small, suitable for children to play. When I came to the city of Ramon, the first thing I saw was a castle like house. There was a long queue in the ticket hall, a sea of people, and it took me a while to get in. Woah! So many rides! Pirate ships dangled in the air, carousels lined up, Small train attracted the eyes of many children, portrait kite 3 took me to put wings, round my dream of flying in the sky, let me feel the joy of flying, but my favorite is Poseidon adventure, this game is very exciting, playing people are also very much, we waited for almost three hours to turn. When we arrived, I quickly put on my raincoat, sat on the boat, buckled the seat belt, and held the iron tightly with both hands, for fear that if I were not careful, I would fall down, and my heart was pounding. The ship opened, and at first it was OK, but in the middle of the ship went up, I thought: sad, to the exciting place. Only heard a "whoosh" the ship opened quickly, but also up and down, let people's heart also followed seven up and down. After a while, the ship finally slowed down to a place full of skeletons, skeletons from time to time emit screams and ghost cries, making people creepy. After a while, the ship suddenly opened up to the highest point, but also issued a "click click click" sound, as a result of the ship rushed down, we were scared to scream loudly. Because when I rushed down, I felt like I was going to fall, which was very scary. The day passed quickly, and I left the city of Ramon reluctantly. Ramon City is such a fun and exciting place, I will come again next time.

footballpremier leaguemovie review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.