Cleats logo

Thank you

Thank you

By melissa criadoPublished about a year ago 3 min read

Thank you for the small gold, you let me experience a lot, you let me know how to face life positively. The black "sugarcane", take me around the world with music; The long "stick", for me to use music to say colorful stories; It is the "magic wand" that led me into the world of music -- the straight flute. At first, knowing nothing about the flute, I always looked at the big brother and sister of the flute team. Curious and strange about the strange music in their hands; My eyes were full of adoration, respect, and admiration; I really want to be one of them. After the test of the first and second test, I was surprised and stumbled into the dream of the "straight flute team". At the beginning, I was so busy with my schoolwork and flute practice that I could hardly breathe." "Recitation" is my chief Nemesis. To find my own harmony in the same melody is as difficult for me as to find a lost boat in the open sea. The bigger challenge besides reciting music is the "beat". I am arange music in their hands; My eyes were full of adoration, respect, and admiration; I really want to be one of them. After the test of the first and second test, I was surprised and stumbled into the dream of the "straight flute team". At the beginning, I was so busy with my schoolwork and flute practice that I could hardly breathe." "Recitation" is my chief Nemesis. To find my own harmony in the same melody is as difficult for me as to find a lost boat in the open sea. The bigger challenge besides reciting music is the "beat". I am a panic, but our etudes are "slow songs", so that I always "first to the finish line". I can only respond with the face of the red Guan Gong when practicing. When I first joined the Di team, I used to hrange music in their hands; My eyes were full of adoration, respect, and admiration; I really want to be one of them. After the test of the first and second test, I was surprised and stumbled into the dream of the "straight flute team". At the beginning, I was so busy with my schoolwork and flute practice that I could hardly breathe." "Recitation" is my chief Nemesis. To find my own harmony in the same melody is as difficult for me as to find a lost boat in the open sea. The bigger challenge besides reciting music is the "beat". I am a panic, but our etudes are "slow songs", so that I always "first to the finish line". I can only respond with the face of the red Guan Gong when practicing. When I first joined the Di team, I used to h panic, but our etudes are "slow songs", so that I always "first to the finish line". I can only respond with the face of the red Guan Gong when practicing. When I first joined the Di team, I used to hide in my quilt at night, reciting music and beating time, worrying that the next morning I would say, "Limin, why didn't you recite music?" "Limin, no more snaps!" I was often a "black wheel" who didn't sleep wellrange music in their hands; My eyes were full of adoration, respect, and admiration; I really want to be one of them. After the test of the first and second test, I was surprised and stumbled into the dream of the "straight flute team". At the beginning, I was so busy with my schoolwork and flute practice that I could hardly breathe." "Recitation" is my chief Nemesis. To find my own harmony in the same melody is as difficult for me as to find a lost boat in the open sea. The bigger challenge besides reciting music is the "beat". I am a panic, but our etudes are "slow songs", so that I always "first to the finish line". I can only respond with the face of the red Guan Gong when practicing. When I first joined the Di team, I used to h

how to

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MCWritten by melissa criado

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.