Cleats logo

summer vacation

summer vacation

By tony jacksonPublished about a year ago 3 min read

In the summer vacation, I have been to many places to play: Dongguan, Qingdao, Guangzhou Zoo... .. But the most interesting place is Guangzhou Zoo. My family took a bus to the zoo in Guangzhou and then bought tickets. Look, there are a lot of precious wild animals, suddenly heard the sound of squawk, we went to see, the original is the hippopotamus knocking on the iron door. It's so high. The neck! It's a no-brainer to know it's a giraffe. Its tall neck is really surprising! Immediately, I can't wait to see similar people, all kinds of monkeys ah! We looked at the map and went around for a long time before we reached the monkey area. Wow! A lot of monkeys: there are long-armed monkeys, long-tailed monkeys, golden monkeys... I also saw a little monkey jumping excitedly in the big tree, I think it must be very happy, because there are so many people appreciate it. I threw a loaf of bread to it, it picked up the bread with the hand to eat, it looked so lovely, after eating, it played around in front of me, as if to thank me! We went to many places, and there was a place called the Aquarium. I couldn't help but want to see the animals of the natural world, such as baby dolphins, so I went in. I saw one of the trainers drop a circle, and the dolphin caught it with its nose horn and turned it around in great fun. I also saw many different kinds of fish, strange fish because there are. This is one of the most interesting tourist spots that I went to during the summer vacation.In April and May, the cat mother gave birth to four kittens, called: black and white, gray, cat 3 smart ghost, rainbow, and cat 6, I am named after their colors! Cat 1 is a black and white cat, cat 2 is a gray cat, cat 3 is clever, it is white, cat 4 can be beautiful, its pattern is the color of the rainbow! I am going to take them to Macau, take them to Dasanba to play, let them become unique cats in the cat country. The next day, when I was ready to carry the kittens, I came to their den and found them doing the cat dance on the balcony as usual. I thought, "How lovely kittens are!" I watched the kittens dance, they danced for a while, I tried to bring them back from the balcony, there was a kitten actually jumped on the windowsill, oops! He's going to fall, but the kitten's balance is fine. Hey! I was a false alarm. I picked up the kittens one by one, and off we went. When we arrived in Macau, I booked a hotel, then I put the kittens in my pocket and we set off. Our first attraction is Dasanba, I took a big environmental protection bag at the gate of Dasanba, walked to the inside of Dasanba, I know the story of Jesus, I believe that the story of Jesus must be true, there must be angels in the world." I thought of this' when I suddenly found that the kittens had run away, and I caught them one by one. Ah, I'm exhausted. Then I realized that the kittens knew what I was thinking, too! You see, the kittens also looked at me with a smile, I looked at them with a face of doubt, they seem to know why I look at them, they also quickly nodded, my face showed a bright smile, the original animals in nature also understand human language ah!

premier league

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    TWritten by tony jackson

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.