Cleats logo

Reading is

Reading is

By earnestine pearsonPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

Reading is our light in the tunnel leading to the door of knowledge, illuminating my way forward. I have read such a book, it is the Wolf King Dream written by the famous writer Shen Shixi. This book touched me a lot, it tells such a story: a female Wolf in no male Wolf protection care, gave birth to five pups. The mother Wolf was in the rescue of the first Wolf cub, clip broke the foot, in the rescue of the second Wolf cub died. Isn't that motherly love? There is a plot that makes me feel a lot, the mother Wolf in order to save the Wolf regardless of their own safety, the mother Wolf in order not to let the eagle hurt their children, desperate to rush up, and the eagle fight, even if it has been caught in the flesh and blood blur, maternal love is sometimes greater than life, mothers sometimes because of the safety of the child sacrifice life. A mother's love is great, animal's mother's love is so great, so beautiful, not to mention the affection between human beings. Remember the third grade in the semester of a break, I forgot to take the book, you under the cold wind, braving the snow came to the school to send me books, I saw, you only wear two thinner clothes, the head is full of white snow, the body is still some shivering. At that time, I only wore a piece of clothing, you regardless of their own, put a piece of clothing on my body, this is a deep maternal love ah! The lamb kneels and the crow feeds. Now I have grown up, I can also do something within my power to honor my mother, so that her efforts are not in vain.Reading is our light in the tunnel leading to the door of knowledge, illuminating my way forward. I have read such a book, it is the Wolf King Dream written by the famous writer Shen Shixi. This book touched me a lot, it tells such a story: a female Wolf in no male Wolf protection care, gave birth to five pups. The mother Wolf was in the rescue of the first Wolf cub, clip broke the foot, in the rescue of the second Wolf cub died. Isn't that motherly love? There is a plot that makes me feel a lot, the mother Wolf in order to save the Wolf regardless of their own safety, the mother Wolf in order not to let the eagle hurt their children, desperate to rush up, and the eagle fight, even if it has been caught in the flesh and blood blur, maternal love is sometimes greater than life, mothers sometimes because of the safety of the child sacrifice life. A mother's love is great, animal's mother's love is so great, so beautiful, not to mention the affection between human beings. Remember the third grade in the semester of a break, I forgot to take the book, you under the cold wind, braving the snow came to the school to send me books, I saw, you only wear two thinner clothes, the head is full of white snow, the body is still some shivering. At that time, I only wore a piece of clothing, you regardless of their own, put a piece of clothing on my body, this is a deep maternal love ah! The lamb kneels and the crow feeds. Now I have grown up, I can also do something within my power to honor my mother, so that her efforts are not in vain.

movie reviewinterviewfootball
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.