Cleats logo

Memories deposited

Memories deposited

By michael duncanPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Memories deposited at the bottom of the hourglass are filled with inescapable breath. Past, like sand, swept away the coat of happiness. And now, I stand alone in the deep night, all the constellations in the sky, counting the few remaining sadness. At the moment, you seem to have become a memory. Perhaps, at the beginning of the choice of the day, the heart of the wound has collapsed... Separation... With the clarity of the confused eyes to see everything, found that everything in the world, was so weak... Whether it is family, love, or friendship... Remember the original separation of that night, dim street lights, who is pale face... .Since when did you learn to cover up? Learned to fake it? And since when did you have that sadness? From thick to light to thick... It is always who looks at the back of who left, and who gives the heart hurt repressed whose heart... Memory gradually blurred figure, but gradually clear in the bottom of my heart, the face of the drops, is the rain? Or tears? Once thought belonged to their own flowers, will never decline, but it has fallen; Thought to accompany the flying meteor, will never fall, but it has fallen... When it has become a deep pain, when everything comes down, suddenly found: originally in this world, there has never been eternal... Ear lingering or the sad music, the air is filled with the slightest trace of sadness... .. All that has been deep, no matter want to remember or want to forget, have no meaning, because those imprinted in the heart of joy and sorrow, can not be wiped out... There has never been a commitment, again the promise of the United States but also arrived at the erosion of time, with the loss of years. Everything is fading and pale... The pale face in the mirror, the obsession in my heart... I am smiling sadly waiting for the day when the memory disappears, the day when everything about you disappears... But in the end, I still use cold tears, uncovered their own this ridiculous lie... Walked to the street once walked, vaguely remember each other's smile, as if it is always smiling in the face, so bright.. Dazzling smile to hide the disgusting pale... .. Fleeting years, the past like the wind; View sad memory, the sunset magnificent. Cherish flower defeat, tired of tears tears flow. The ground was covered with cold dust, and the small, broken wind blew away in the distance

Fleeting years, the past like the wind; View sad memory, the sunset magnificent. Cherish flower defeated, tired of tears tears flow.. Cold dust all over the ground. Cold dust all over the ground. The wind picked up and drifted away... The first sight of you -- Love From that moment "ding ding ding" The school bell rang, as I buried myself in packing my bag, I felt someone standing on my side, and then, I glanced at. I was stunned (or rather, I was infatuated). He is looking for a classmate in our class. Who is this? Why are you so handsome? It's like something out of a novel! I thought to myself. (I had actually seen him before, but not so close), and then I looked him up. Originally, he is Grade eight class two - class grass! Since then, I have been trying to get close to him, but every time something unexpected happens... .. ... The girls in his class, they're -- they're so... And he took him for himself. Ha ha ha, finally a chance! But then I got into trouble. All the girls in his class, they thought I was a -- a pain in the ass. Just trying to get rid of me, but. Still didn't dare to put me how (is with me "than eloquence") time gradually passed, I think I have a chance! I plucked up the courage to tell him -- I liked him but, because plans change, everything goes wrong... This is the end of the story!

interview
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.