Cleats logo

Many classmates came

Many classmates came

By Brianna TealerPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Can not forget, is the pair of affectionate eyes, can not erase, is the night light, waiting for me to go home the exclusive memory.

-- inscription

I still remember that throughout the year, the one under the bright street lamp looked at the front with deep feeling eyes. Many classmates came home from school, but she was trying to find my figure. The leaves on the roadside will fall and there will be new buds, and time has taken away the black hair on my mother's head and the smile on her face. Her smile is so charming, so refreshing.

In early spring, I began to go to kindergarten, and the muddy path was the only way I had to go to school every day. At that time, the family was poor, and it was difficult to afford transportation. My mother, every day I go to school, day after day, I was not sensible, they just play, my mother will teach me every day when I am free to read, told me to study hard, she used spare time to give me remedial lessons. It was in this way that I began to read and began to understand the charm of language and words, even when I was young, I could not relax for a moment. She used her thin shoulders to carry not only me, but the whole family, ah, the burden of life, pressed her out of breath, she chose to face, day and night work, completely erase the only tender skin on her face. Looking back in early spring is affectionate.

In midsummer, the evening sunset adds more beautiful and brilliant colors to the sky, but only for a moment, after the sunset, it is dark, and occasionally there are stars. What we can't keep is the fleeting time, so we should cherish the present. I gradually grew up, to the primary school, the new road, as if it was only yesterday. I began to hope that one day I could let my father pick me up and down to school, this wish did not come true until I was in the sixth grade of primary school. If so, my father is too busy all day, but I am more and more nervous about learning, and I dare not make this unreasonable request to my father. My father finally spoke up and offered to take me to and from school. I was both happy and worried. On that day, the world began to drip-like rain, I began to fear, watching the students were picked up by their parents one by one, I was like the single bird, struggling, waiting. Father came and got his clothes wet. 'Let's go! He smiled. I saw the light in his anxious eyes, worried about life. That midsummer night looking back, I remember, is with light, is clear and bright.

Autumn and winter, with the more and more developed technology, we took the high-speed rail, bus, no longer need parents pick up, but my heart is empty, I do not know why, they often look back in my mind, sure enough, "autumn wind" ah!

Love can be a long time, can not keep the parents look back, is the cruelty of the years, but fortunately, I once had.

I still remember that throughout the year, the one under the bright street lamp looked at the front with deep feeling eyes. Many classmates came home from school, but she was trying to find my figure. The leaves on the roadside will fall and there will be new buds, and time has taken away the black hair on my mother's head and the smile on her face. Her smile is so charming, so refreshing.

football
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.