Cleats logo

Lunch and tea

Lunch and tea

By antwan houstonPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

In April and May, the cat mother gave birth to four kittens, respectively called: black and white, gray gray, cat 3 smart ghost, rainbow, and cat 6, I am named by their color oh! Cat 1 is black and white cat, cat 2 is a gray cat, cat 3 is a smart ghost, it is white, cat 4 can be beautiful, its pattern is the color of the rainbow! I'm going to take them to Macao, take them to Dasanba to play, let them become unique cats in the cat country. The next day, I was ready to hold the cat, I came to their nest next to, I found them as usual, to the balcony to dance cat dance. I thought, "How lovely kittens are!" I looked at the cats dancing, they jumped for a while, I just want to take them back from the balcony, there is a cat actually jumped on the windowsill, oh! He's going to fall, but the cat's balance is fine. Hey! I made a false alarm. I picked up the kittens one by one, and off we went. When we got to Macau, I booked a hotel, and then I put the kittens in my pocket and we set off. Our first scenic spot is Dasanba, I took a big environmental protection bag at the gate of Dasanba, walked to the inside of Dasanba, I know the story of Jesus, I believe, the story of Jesus must be true, there must be angels in the world." "When I think of here, suddenly found that the kittens have run away, I catch one by one. Oh, I'm exhausted. At this time, I found that the original kittens also know what I was thinking! You see, the cats also looked at me with a smile, I looked at them with a face of doubt, they seem to know why I looked at them, they also quickly nodded, my face showed a bright smile, the original nature of animals also understand human language ah!

Bread is a very common food, but it represents so much... A lot. When usually, we eat tea heart, bread is a kind of fragrant taste, let a person bite in the mouth sweet in the heart. When we get a piece of bread when we are hungry, you are sure to eat it, then bread brings another surprise. It changes its taste. There are various kinds of bread, such as French loaf. Pork floss bread. Sausage and egg shredded bread. Apple pie bread.... My favorite is French bread, because French bread is not as soft as regular bread, it is hard and difficult to bite with your teeth, and if you bite it is laborious. Some people ask me why I like it? Bread is hard, like steel. It has a tough body. It has brought great contributions to mankind, just like bread has brought great contributions to mankind. Whenever I am struggling to bite the bread, I will feel that they have the same strength as steel, like the grass has a tenacious vitality. Bread, that's how unique you are. I like you.

Pork floss bread. Sausage and egg shredded bread. Apple pie bread.... My favorite is French bread, because French bread is not as soft as regular bread, it is hard and difficult to bite with your teeth, and if you bite it is laborious. Some people ask me why I like it? Bread is hard, like steel. It has a tough body. It has brought great contributions to mankind, just like bread has brought great contributions to mankind. Whenever I am struggling to bite the bread, I will feel that they have the same strength as steel, like the grass has a tenacious vitality. Bread, that's how unique you are. I like you.

football
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.