Cleats logo

Little monkey was picking fruit

Little monkey was picking fruit

By thiam nelsonPublished 12 months ago 5 min read
Like

Little monkey was picking fruit on the tree, suddenly saw a small paper boat floating on the stream under the tree.

"What a funny little paper boat! Get it out!" "Said the monkey, jumping down from the tree. Ouch, I sat down in the water.

Oh, no, no, my pants are wet.

Oh, no, no, no. The bed is wet.

"No shame, no shame, little monkey wet the bed!" Nap up, sleeping next to the little monkey dog shouted. Little monkey embarrassed said: "I want to get the paper boat out, did not expect to sit in the water."

Little monkey in the river walking, suddenly saw a sailboat, this time, but a real boat. "I want to take a boat." Little monkey said, and went to the water with a splash. At this time, a wave came. Ouch:

Oh, no, no, my pants are wet.

No, no, no, the bed is wet, the quilt is wet.

"No shame, no shame, little monkey wet the bed again." The little dog shouted again, and the children gathered around to see.

"But, but, I wanted to go sailing, and then I got my pants wet." The little monkey said shyly.

Kangaroo aunt came up and said: "Don't laugh at the little monkey, tell you, aunt when I was a child also pee the bed."

"Ah, did Auntie pee on the bed?" The children stared.

"Yes, aunt when she was small, also dreamed of the river, the river floating a red apple, aunt happy underground river to get apple, get wet, wake up to see, the original is wetting the bed."

"I've peed in bed, too. I dreamt that a grey Wolf was chasing me. When I was worried, I wet the bed." "Said the White Rabbit. "I peed, too. I had a dream of putting out a fire with a tap and..." "Said the fox. "I dreamt I had to urinate. I was looking for a toilet and then I wet the bed." Finally, even the mocking puppy admitted.

Aunt Kangaroo smiled and patted little monkey and said: "OK! Next time you're about to go into the water, pull your ears. If you're dreaming, pull your ears and you'll wake up."

Little monkey is playing by the sea. A ship is coming towards him. Oh, the ship! This is not a dream. The little monkey quickly grabbed his ears.

Good ship ah, the ship is full of colorful flags, someone on the deck is waving to the monkey, the loud whistle sounds like a call to the monkey said: "Come and travel with us."

"I will travel to the sea, I will travel to the sea." Little monkey desperate to meet the ship ran to the sea.

And the result? Did the monkey wet the bed again?Little monkey was picking fruit on the tree, suddenly saw a small paper boat floating on the stream under the tree.

"What a funny little paper boat! Get it out!" "Said the monkey, jumping down from the tree. Ouch, I sat down in the water.

Oh, no, no, my pants are wet.

Oh, no, no, no. The bed is wet.

"No shame, no shame, little monkey wet the bed!" Nap up, sleeping next to the little monkey dog shouted. Little monkey embarrassed said: "I want to get the paper boat out, did not expect to sit in the water."

Little monkey in the river walking, suddenly saw a sailboat, this time, but a real boat. "I want to take a boat." Little monkey said, and went to the water with a splash. At this time, a wave came. Ouch:

Oh, no, no, my pants are wet.

No, no, no, the bed is wet, the quilt is wet.

"No shame, no shame, little monkey wet the bed again." The little dog shouted again, and the children gathered around to see.

"But, but, I wanted to go sailing, and then I got my pants wet." The little monkey said shyly.

Kangaroo aunt came up and said: "Don't laugh at the little monkey, tell you, aunt when I was a child also pee the bed."

"Ah, did Auntie pee on the bed?" The children stared.

"Yes, aunt when she was small, also dreamed of the river, the river floating a red apple, aunt happy underground river to get apple, get wet, wake up to see, the original is wetting the bed."

"I've peed in bed, too. I dreamt that a grey Wolf was chasing me. When I was worried, I wet the bed." "Said the White Rabbit. "I peed, too. I had a dream of putting out a fire with a tap and..." "Said the fox. "I dreamt I had to urinate. I was looking for a toilet and then I wet the bed." Finally, even the mocking puppy admitted.

Aunt Kangaroo smiled and patted little monkey and said: "OK! Next time you're about to go into the water, pull your ears. If you're dreaming, pull your ears and you'll wake up."

Little monkey is playing by the sea. A ship is coming towards him. Oh, the ship! This is not a dream. The little monkey quickly grabbed his ears.

Good ship ah, the ship is full of colorful flags, someone on the deck is waving to the monkey, the loud whistle sounds like a call to the monkey said: "Come and travel with us."

"I will travel to the sea, I will travel to the sea." Little monkey desperate to meet the ship ran to the sea.

And the result? Did the monkey wet the bed again?

nwslmlsfootball
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.