Cleats logo

I'm fun, surprisingly

I'm fun, surprisingly

By heather mercerPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

I'm fun, surprisingly fun, and constantly looking for fun in play! Once play big, violate the ban! I played with fire in a pile of hay, too little hay, but also picked up some scattered haystacks piled up, constantly increasing the height and width, then picked up a lighter, lit the fire, the less the fire, looking at the fire, happy! Naive as I was, I didn't know the danger was spreading. 'Fire! Look at the sound, a few adults carrying water, with a broom ran over. Knowing the situation was not good, I silently walked away. In the evening, when I got home, I saw my mother sitting on the bench with a serious look on her face. It seemed that she had been waiting for me for a long time. Seeing me, my mother immediately stood up, immediately came to me, immediately... Oh, no! Mother is going to punish me! Run! I was about to run when my mother caught me at once. We can't run. We have to play it by ear! 'What have you done today? "Snapped Mother. "No... Nothing much." My mind went blank. "Sure! Aren't you playing with fire?" Mother raised her voice. Before I could argue, my mother swung the stick and hit me. I have no power to fight back, let mother beat. I couldn't hear anything. I could only feel the sound getting louder and each stick hurting more. Mother was tired and listless. I was completely disfigured. I went to sleep hurt. The next morning, oh! There's some ointment on the wound.

"Does it still hurt?" "Not to die. It's okay!" "I said, smiling at my tired mother. A gentle greeting, let me understand the hit on me, the pain in my mother's heart. At this time, I think of Bi Shumin teacher's "Children, why I hit you". Mom, I know, beating is also a kind of love! What I have done is heinous and unpardonable! This is the first time you hit me like this. I swear I will learn from it, study hard, be a good person, and never let you worry about it again!

"Does it still hurt?" "Not to die. It's okay!" "I said, smiling at my tired mother. A gentle greeting, let me understand the hit on me, the pain in my mother's heart. At this time, I think of Bi Shumin teacher's "Children, why I hit you". Mom, I know, beating is also a kind of love! What I have done is heinous and unpardonable! This is the first time you hit me like this. I swear I will learn from it, study hard, be a good person, and never let you worry about it again!

"Does it still hurt?" "Not to die. It's okay!" "I said, smiling at my tired mother. A gentle greeting, let me understand the hit on me, the pain in my mother's heart. At this time, I think of Bi Shumin teacher's "Children, why I hit you". Mom, I know, beating is also a kind of love! What I have done is heinous and unpardonable! This is the first time you hit me like this. I swear I will learn from it, study hard, be a good person, and never let you worry about it again!

"Does it still hurt?" "Not to die. It's okay!" "I said, smiling at my tired mother. A gentle greeting, let me understand the hit on me, the pain in my mother's heart. At this time, I think of Bi Shumin teacher's "Children, why I hit you". Mom, I know, beating is also a kind of love! What I have done is heinous and unpardonable! This is the first time you hit me like this. I swear I will learn from it, study hard, be a good person, and never let you worry about it again!

nwslhow tofootball
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.