Cleats logo

final exams

final exams

By Barb MarguardtPublished about a year ago 3 min read

It was a sunny and tense morning, and the final exams for the sixth graders were about to begin

The students came to school early, prepared the things needed for the exam, and met the exam. When we were reviewing before the final exam, we suddenly heard someone Shouting in surprise at the door: "Li Fang is coming!" Li Fang is here!" Everyone felt very surprised and stood up at the same time, and you talked about it one after another. I saw Li Fang pale face, thin body, how poor! She walked slowly into the classroom and sat down in her seat. Many students gathered around, Xiaojie said: "Li Fang, although this exam is very important, but you have a serious illness, you should have a good rest, but you still come to participate in the graduation exam, you can do so is really not easy ah!" "Yes, yes, if it were me, I would not come at all, you deserve us to learn!" Xiao Ming said.

At that moment, the head teacher walked into the classroom and said with a smile: "Please be quiet, everyone knows that some time ago, Li Fang was in urgent need of treatment because of a very serious illness and could not come to school." In these few days, Li Fang endured pain in the ward every day, bravely fought against the disease, she ate many drugs, shot many needles, blood tests many times, in this case, she also insisted on self-study, review the text content. Today, she is taking part in the graduation exam with her fragile body. What she has done is something that many of you can't do. We applaud and encourage Li Fang, and hope she can recover soon!" · · · · · ·

My classmates, Li Fang is a strong and brave person who never gives up. Her spirit is always worth learning from.

I have always been serious and hard working in study, good at studying, do not fall behind any problems. In the school, I never grudge their saliva, a do not understand the problem, will humbly consult teachers, classmates; At home, I always put my head on fire, any problem can be solved, even if not, I can ask my mother and classmates. Not only that, I also in the extra-curricular composition, English two remedial classes, people said: "not much, just refinement." That's true. Now my English score is among the best in my class, and my writing ability is also the best in my class. Usually when I rest, I will read a lot of books, accumulated a lot of good words and sentences, in the writing can always skillfully use on.

In the class, I care about the collective, the class things actively do, do attentively; I help others, others have difficulties eager to help, others have pain as much as possible comfort; I actively participate in love activities, willing to contribute, donated a lot of money, toys, books.

In life, I treat people warmly, classmates come to my home to play or on the road someone asked the way, I do not refuse; I actively advocate civilized language, in the class, the street I have vigorously propagandize, suggest everyone to use civilized language; I abide by social morality, never run red lights, violate traffic laws; I love the environment, never spit, throw garbage, sometimes will bend down to pick up waste paper; I love cultural relics and monuments, do not throw garbage in Siyan well, Liangyan well, the Great Wall, the Forbidden City and other places, and draw pictures; I honor my elders, every time there is a certificate, MEDALS always show grandparents, grandparents to see, what is delicious always give them to eat first; I keep my word. I never go back on what I promise others. I try to fulfill it.

football

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    BMWritten by Barb Marguardt

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.