Cleats logo

Don't lose heart

Don't lose heart

By lacara westPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

After the summer vacation this year, I will be the graduates of Grade Three. On the one hand, I am happy to be promoted to a higher grade. On the other hand, I feel uneasy about the entrance examination. However, in order to improve myself in all aspects, I began to learn to reflect. In order to open after the simulation test, I began to reflect on their first, second grade reading way, and set a reading plan, so that their results more bright. Suddenly, I found that I have a fatal flaw, is too timid. For example, if I have a question, I don't dare to ask teachers or classmates, I don't know whether it is because I am afraid to trouble others, or I am afraid that I don't understand. So for a long time, the problems accumulated over time, and finally did not understand the topic to the use of exam scores to prove my cowardice is wrong. Therefore, I decided to change their cowardly and timid character after the school, I think, today to ask others, better than others tomorrow, what is bad? If you ask, you have a chance. In my opinion, to face the problem bravely is to be responsible for their own life performance! I firmly believe that the most important thing to learn in school is interpersonal relationship. I believe that interpersonal relationship will be a required credit in any stage of life in the future. Good interpersonal relationship is conducive to positive progress. Good relationships create intimacy and become a source of strength. I think good friends are like stars. You may not see them every day, but you know they will always be there. Therefore, I expect myself to have breakthrough progress in the new semester, both in study and friendship, and hope that I can be born again every day, I believe that every day is the beginning of my new life.

Long leaves shy head, dew on the leaves lying comfortably, it is my favorite plant - grass. There may be a lot of people wondering, there are so many beautiful flowers under the sky, why like this ordinary and ordinary plant? In my opinion, unusual plants are not necessarily good and can't take a beating. And this grass, it can survive all difficulties, and its character is a little like mine. In my grove, most of the grass has been removed, except for the four square meters I guard. However, "spring breeze blowing and born", I believe that the arrival of spring, they will drill out of the soil, then I do not know what will be the scenery! Every time I came home from school, my burden turned into trouble and I felt tired. I would go to that little lawn, and the smell of grass in the air would instantly dissolve my troubles. I often stand there, in the heart to spit out the heart, I think the grass must know its friend's mind. I often wonder, is it satisfied with this life? Every morning, he soaked up every ray of hard-won sunlight under the trees. After eating and drinking enough, he began to enjoy the new day. He quietly listened to the beauty of the external world, but I always like to disturb him, let him listen to my troubles. Then it stood up, as if to tell me: "trouble, just temporary, not to go through it? Trouble is with happiness, trouble will have happiness. Although others do not understand me, but have you, I am satisfied. In contrast, I would rather be a grass!" Yes, difficulties are nothing. I always overcome them. It stood up and looked greener. Although it is lonely, I am lonely, but together we are not lonely. Grass always optimistic attitude to overcome difficulties, but also let me not lose heart, persistent pursuit of my ideal, it will always support me.

how tomlsfootball
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.