Cleats logo

As if yesterday still holding

As if yesterday still holding

By ERIN WEBBPublished 12 months ago 4 min read
Like

As if yesterday still holding the book struggle, today is a home peace of mind waiting for the exam results! I seem to be a little nervous in the examination room! When I was nervous, I always held my head high, I said to myself: don't be nervous, believe in yourself, will be good! In the exam, I have done before, I will write the answer according to my memory; There will not be a problem, I will be blinded according to my knowledge; There are not easy to understand the problem, I thought hard, finally solved it. After the math exam and the students on the answer, the question through my meditation, only 1, 2 ask to do right. After coming home, I went to the Internet to check, I browse, happy jumped three feet high, when I was happy, I went to see the steps, I found that just the answer is the same, the process is completely different. My heart fell to the bottom. In the process of finishing the examination paper, I repeatedly reminded myself that there was no wrong choice, I carefully checked for 3 times, there is no. Later, I saw that my English score was 93 in the teacher's office. I immediately picked up the roll of paper and scanned the place where "" was typed. As I expected, "B" was chosen, and I, as A presbyopia, chose "A". I think: this is sad, the teacher can not approve of me a meal just strange. This is the score of the first five times: 76, 75, 76, 65, 77. So I made up my mind to get 80 points in this exam. As I expected, it not only reached 80 points, but also exceeded it by 7 points. "Miracle, miracle, how could I do so much?" 'I cried excitedly. As for the other bad ones, I will say no more. In peace of mind and no homework these days, I can't sit around doing nothing! I went to my aunt's house with my father in the days when it rained cats and dogs, and borrowed my brother's first volume of math and books. Looking at a confused physics book, looking at eye-catching math books, I still feel better back text. Let me immerse myself in the world of multiples these days!As if yesterday still holding the book struggle, today is a home peace of mind waiting for the exam results! I seem to be a little nervous in the examination room! When I was nervous, I always held my head high, I said to myself: don't be nervous, believe in yourself, will be good! In the exam, I have done before, I will write the answer according to my memory; There will not be a problem, I will be blinded according to my knowledge; There are not easy to understand the problem, I thought hard, finally solved it. After the math exam and the students on the answer, the question through my meditation, only 1, 2 ask to do right. After coming home, I went to the Internet to check, I browse, happy jumped three feet high, when I was happy, I went to see the steps, I found that just the answer is the same, the process is completely different. My heart fell to the bottom. In the process of finishing the examination paper, I repeatedly reminded myself that there was no wrong choice, I carefully checked for 3 times, there is no. Later, I saw that my English score was 93 in the teacher's office. I immediately picked up the roll of paper and scanned the place where "" was typed. As I expected, "B" was chosen, and I, as A presbyopia, chose "A". I think: this is sad, the teacher can not approve of me a meal just strange. This is the score of the first five times: 76, 75, 76, 65, 77. So I made up my mind to get 80 points in this exam. As I expected, it not only reached 80 points, but also exceeded it by 7 points. "Miracle, miracle, how could I do so much?" 'I cried excitedly. As for the other bad ones, I will say no more. In peace of mind and no homework these days, I can't sit around doing nothing! I went to my aunt's house with my father in the days when it rained cats and dogs, and borrowed my brother's first volume of math and books. Looking at a confused physics book, looking at eye-catching math books, I still feel better back text. Let me immerse myself in the world of multiples these days!

how tomlsinterview
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.