Chapters logo

MY TOP 25 WOMAN OF EXCELLENCE

Most Inspiring🎉

By Rachael FrazierPublished 2 months ago 4 min read
1
MY TOP 25 WOMAN OF EXCELLENCE
Photo by Kimia Zarifi on Unsplash

In honor of and celebration of Women’s History Month, I am exceptionally Excited ,and beyond fiery inspired and blessed beyond measure by All these women and there commitments. Mostly there impact in my and our hearts for the leadership that they’ve helped pave the way up until now and continually throughout the rest of our lives. Respectfully coming from me. A young woman who has been impacted!

#1. My mother.

My mom has helped pave “the way, for me by caring and being there the best support in a the most troubling time of my life! She is my best friend & I was doable in my life to allow and let her become my best friend! She INSPIRES ME BY being a Loving Caring Women, who has Always cared with compassion, And has passed it onto me. When I was sick , she helped me at each appointment, by being a supportive and caring love each time.

#2 My First Lady

My First Lady Sister Morton. ❤️She is the kindest sweeet soul I’ve ever encountered in my life! I am grateful to have her in my life and that she leads by example. She is a women of faith! What exemplifies her as a women of excellence is her unselfish Heart that is also inspiring and yet again unwavering. It’s her initial CARE for other people & going outside her family and always herself. She never complains.

#3📚Maya- Angelou

#4.✈️Amelia Earhart

#5.📚 J.K. Rowling

#6.🖼️Mona-Lisa

#7. Selena💃🏽

#8.💃🏽Britney Spears

#9. 👩‍🍼My babysitter from Childhood

Ms. Heather watched me from my middle school era. I thank God for her help during that time and how she’s been such a great leader & mother!

#10. 🏀Sue-Bird- I’m proud to say only that she is a legendary leader and left her basketball career retired and on a good note! We saw her in person here in Washington State @ my younger sisters AAU camp only.

11.🎤Paula Cole🎼 She inspires me through her music from Dawson Creek to Where have all the cowboys gone song that’s has whole heartedly and craftedly been and shown up as a true and real success in my life. Something I’ve waited my whole life now to peacefully say. It’s truly paved it’s way.

12. 👸🏽Michelle Obama🇺🇸

I really challenged myself when I picked up this book and started reading it! It was impactful by her value We’ll I finished it! It will always mean a lot to me.

13. Marilyn Monroe has been an inspiration to me by being beautiful and her great sex appeal that attracts gentlemen. Also her childhood has had only relatable similarities to my own. It’s a beautiful thing to try out! Glad I am now my own hero by knowing I don’t have to make that same decision of suicide. That what makes me continually special.

14. 💃🏽Mya Harrison

Inspiring dancer. I remember I was younger she was my idol because I was like this girl is model T type and she can dance!Now I’m just trying to master The pretty piece.

15.💃🏽Janet Jackson

Her moves.

16. ⛸️Dorothy Hamil

Ice skating had really became my favorite sport beyond soccer. So my craft had become stronger. I hope one day I can try the Hamil Camil.

17. ⛸️Kristy

I’d made so many friends along the way. I wanted to have an aspiring attitude like Kristy’s hence coming from table where I’m ‘only’ known as the black woman. It’s very hard.

18.⛸️Peggy Fleming

I like the craft in her era. It’s secretly worth trying out.

19.⛸️Michelle Kwan

Her style & craft.

20.💅🏾Reese Witherspoon

21.⛪️Ruth

Our greatest real story told about a woman of faith ❤️~

Woman of faith!

22.📚Kelsey McBride

A boom of survival is the greatest book you could ever give somebody. Her book was very inspirational to me regarding women who try to leave any domestic relationship and feel the need to survive. The survival in that book was a real secret craft for me. And it was also hard to share!

23.👰‍♀️Holly Madison

The real but hard true adventure in a bookstore!vOne book I really finished in a PINK life! I had traveled to Barnes and Noble and said if I could finish this book I could have that same kind of life!I like that kind of life/ lifestyle. I don’t know if I was agreeing to one side or the other. Was she right! Or were her friends more fun? I think her friends were more fun. And they didn’t want to ever detach from the fun life and or lifestyle they were living!!!

24.Karen Puzzles 🧩

I think Karen puzzles is an inspiration b/cause of her love of puzzles and what it’s to me!

I absolutely love puzzles 🧩.

I love escape room & the puzzle movie I own. Since then I bought 5 puzzle tables & have one active one in my room only. Which is just enough. 22,000 pieces later & a life is all i need.

25. 🦸‍♀️Rhonda Stapley

Reading her book saved my life!!! She is my hero! I say that on behalf of all women.

Women rocked the world !!!-Both new and old famous infamous or unfamiliar rock or poor talented or of value. We are all amazing in our own way!!!!!!!

❤️Rachael Kylena Frazier

March 11th, 2024

Self-help
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.