Chapters logo

my spiritual awakening

the true story about my awakening

By the good witch Published 7 months ago 3 min read
Like
my spiritual awakening
Photo by Samuel Austin on Unsplash

my spiritual awakening

my spiritual awakening started on my birthday 2 years after my family was homeless so around my 6th birthday.

I will never forget it I was in our room I had to share a room with my sister because the 3 of us lived in a 2 bedroom home.

So anyway I was in our room while mom made my brithday cake and wrapped birthday presents as per the tradition. I remember reading a birthday card that a family member got me I will never forget this.

all of a sudden there was an intense ringing in my ears and everything stopped and I heard some voices in my head They were saying things like everything is an illusion and nothing here is real and how much nothing is real. They kept telling me of things that were going to happen to me. and how I have to have a hard life and how I dont get an easy life because easy lives were for the un worthy

They began talking about the psychic abilities that I would be getting and the and the major life events that I would have to endure. they were writing my fate right before my very ears almost like they had no idea i could hear them.

The voices began to talk about how nothing is real again and how everything is an illusion and how I had to learn to adapt to the illusion or it could kill me. the other voice kept saying I wasnt meant for the illusion kept saying how I wasnt meant for this earth.

The other voice replied thats why he's gonna have such a hard life because he cant fit in with the illusion. This is the last thing I heard before i snapped back to the real world and i quote. " he's not made for this earth he is a spiritual being he belongs in the spirit world which is why he will have such a hard life like the illusion is punishing him for not playing along by its rules. he will always feel as if he is not meant for this world because he is not"

Then bam I return to reality shaken by what i just expirenced. It was all I could do just to move for almost 3 weeks. as I watched everything i thought i knew crumble right before me.

And this is the story of my spiritual awakening.

later I will discuss how this impacted the rest of my life and what psychic abilities i received as a result of this awakening. There is a ton of subject matter on that and how it has affected my life and maybe I can tell you about some of the experiences I have had as a result of these abilities and also how it has saved my life

There is so much I can go on about. So much subject matter I could go on forever

until next time

Part 1MemoirBiographyAutobiography
Like

About the Creator

the good witch

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.