Chapters logo

Good thoughts,Bad thoughts!

Good thoughts, Bad Thoughts!

By Dawn EarnshawPublished 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 3 min read

It was the most beautiful time ever, I loved the hotel the people although them having guns on them, I must admit did unnerve me.

The massive church I was baptised in with its acres and acres of land had been passed on to the Pastor and his wife for just $1 dollar.

He said after the baptism “God will send you another husband when the time is right “ I replied I don’t think I need another man as I just “married Jesus “ . He looked a little shocked but it was true.

I stupidly let a drug addict with a gun worship over me to stop me smoking.

Unfortunately on my return home I wanted to empathise with a drug user; not sympathise thoughts of ; I could just have a smoke of a crack pipe and not get addicted, I would just understand, become enlightened by their thoughts and actions. Oh I understood alright; I became addicted to crack cocaine.

I had never touched drugs in my life before. The odd joint. That was it.

I soon was surrounded by the drug world, lost my friends and family , became friends with the main “cook” of crack cocaine.

I began to hear and see things; thoughts , my psychosis was playing tricks on me. I asked a medium on Instagram for help but I think he thought i was a nut job and just a choice of his chocolate in his’ box of chocolat’s.’

I rang a friend of 26 years a medium at my local church , asking was they spiritual voices and visions that I was encountering? What I was actually seeing ? or was it my mental health? She advised me they were spiritual messages and visions but seek medical advice.

I didn’t tell her what they were saying or showing me. It was intensified that much I rang the physiatrist department who just said I’m not surprised your seeing and hearing things about America its on TV most of the time, I just passed out on my bed.

The visions intensified and then I was shown a video as clear as day in black and white of a war breaking out WW3 it was a war like you had never seen before. My son was in the Army in the Queens barracks and an insider let Alkida in they chopping everyone heads off and my son was included.

The war started by someone setting a alkida insurgent into china from the where Mark Zuckerberg was born they also took chemicals from china in viles in a metal container.

The bomb went off in the paddy fields and it was an American paperwork everywhere the man had blown himself up.

That was it War broke out china started on American bombing and then snipers went in a submarine to Australia and started fighting with Australia…

America got their ships and submarines- England got theirs out and Australia theirs in positions, it was just bombed everywhere then a nuclear bomb was dropped on china and the plumes of smoke could be seen from England- it was a mess .

My son was buried in the April by the Royal Guards with a drape over his coffin and i was all in black crying. My heart was broken.

I had a friend in Australia who i told this was going to happen and he said “keep quiet “

I was jumping up and down on Facebook shouting it all out on there, no one took any notice of me. Then after being thrown off Facebook Twitter a man on Twitter took an interest in what I was sayin; and told me other mediums was saying a similar thing on YouTube, that I should make one of my own.

I listened to her for a few minutes and she had it all wrong and they were moving faster with the plan….

MemoirBiography

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Loves writing short stories and poems - learning punctuation and Grammar.ADHD

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Dawn EarnshawWritten by Dawn Earnshaw

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.