Chapters logo

Forget me nots

Synopsis

By Bella MariePublished 3 months ago 1 min read
1
Forget me nots
Photo by Anna Rozwadowska on Unsplash

Hi guys! This is the announcement of the book i will be slowly publishing here, “Forget me nots”. Feedback is welcome and I hope you all enjoy it. Here’s your synopsis.

“It was black.” Lilith wakes up in an emergency room with limited memories. She had no idea where she is or who she is or who the people surrounding her are. As she spends more time around the places she no longer remembers, small glimpses of her memories return and startling truths become uncovered. She can only ask herself one question: Who was I?

FictionCliffhanger
1

About the Creator

Bella Marie

16 years old

I write occasionally

Please listen to my words

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.