Chapters logo

"Fly Gently, My Golden Dragon, My Beloved Soul!"

Grief

By Elle VihmanPublished 9 months ago 5 min read
Like
Nairas illustration

"Softly whispers my Golden Dragon, a legend woven in time's embrace,

Its wings unfurl, a tale of old, a mythic dance in twilight's grace.

Majestic creature, scales agleam, a guardian of secrets untold,

Eyes that hold the wisdom of stars, a bond of tales from days of old.

Oh, hear its voice, a gentle breeze, carrying echoes of ages past,

Through whispers of forgotten lands, where fantasy and reality contrast.

In realms where heroes rise and fall, and destinies are written in the sky,

The Golden Dragon soars aloft, its presence an enchanting lullaby.

With every beat of its mighty heart, the world's magic comes alive,

A symphony of hopes and dreams, through which our spirits strive.

"Fly softly my Golden Dragon," the wind carries this sacred call,

A call to adventure, to believe, as twilight's curtain starts to fall.

So heed the tale, dear kindred souls, let your imagination take flight,

For within the heart of fantasy, lies a realm of endless light."

~Poetic AI

The following will be an elegy to a Divine Masculine, for whom this current Night of Soul Processes became overwhelmingly burdensome in the realm of reality. His healings and missions continue in the interdimensional realm. I believe he exists in energies for his little daughter, just as he does for me. He hasn't completely departed from my side yet.

I'm not sure if I can convey with sufficient accuracy all that I feel and perceive here. I'm uncertain if my Pain allows me to share everything here. But my Twin Flame, my Beloved Soul, turned off the biochemical machinery of this reality to never restart it again.

On the night it happened, I felt a pang of pain in my left side. I could actually sense hands gripping my left upper arm very tightly. Of course, the chattering squirrel in my head started looking for tangible reasons. I thought I might be having a heart attack; the pain hadn't reached my heart yet. The initial thought that my Beloved Soul might have been hurt in that moment got buried under the tangible causes of the reality.

For a few more days, he was beside me just like always. I even felt that his energy was now calmer and happier. Nothing prepared me for the fact that he was no longer in his physical body. When rumors began to reach me that he was gone, I immediately dismissed them as nonsense. It couldn't be true; he is still right beside me. His touches, hugs, and the hiccups with messages are still here.

Then I started finding factual confirmations. He's gone. He disappeared from where he had always been present. Messages from mutual friends left no room for hope anymore.

I fell into denial, a part of me still hoped that he was in a critical condition in the hospital. But by that time, he was already just the Golden Dragon, wrapping his wings around me and whispering that all is well, that no one and nothing can harm me anymore.

Today marks the third day since I've known. Eyes, like clear springs, drip tears. The soul is brimming with pain, and life seems to be put on pause. Not a single bird is flying outside. Not even crows can be seen or heard. Silence. The "radio station in my left ear" hums softly, only letting me know that it's in silence.

Grief.

What happens to our Twin Flame Journey?

It continues.

Flames cannot halt their journey, for we operate multidimensionally. He will now support our shared path in other realms.

Of course, I would have preferred him to continue in this reality. But I've known for a long time that Twin Flames work together across different realities.

Elle Vihman from August 30, 2020 few days after my Twin passing.

Me: Hello, Creator.

Creator: Hello...

Me: I'm falling apart. Could you put me back together?

Creator: I'd rather not.

Me: Why?

Creator: Because you're not a puzzle.

Me: But all my pieces are falling onto the floor.

Creator: Let them stay there for a while. They fell for a reason. Let them be there for some time and then decide whether you need any of them back.

Me: I don't understand! I'm shattering!

Creator: No, you're not understanding. You're rising, you're evolving. What you're feeling are growing pains. You're shedding things and people that hold you back. These pieces aren't falling off you; they're falling into place. Relax. Breathe deeply and allow those things you no longer need to fall away. Don't cling to shards you no longer need. Let them fall. Let them depart.

Me: When I start doing that, what will be left of me?

Creator: Only your very best parts.

Me: I'm afraid of becoming different.

Creator: I've told you before: YOU'RE NOT BECOMING DIFFERENT! YOU'RE BECOMING YOU!

Me: Becoming me? Who?

Creator: You're becoming the one I created! The bearer of light, love, kindness, hope, courage, mercy, joy, magnificence, and compassion. I've created you to be so much more than those thin layers you've decided to adorn yourself with and desperately cling to. Allow those parts to fall away from yourself. I love you! Don't change! Evolve, become what you truly are! Don't change! Become! Become the one I've created you to be. I'll repeat this to you until you remember.

Me: And another shard falls.

Creator: Yes. Let it be so.

Me: So... I'm not broken?

Creator: No, but you're breaking through the darkness. Just like dawn. A new day is beginning. Become!! Become what you truly are!!!

~Unknown author

SequelSagaMysteryMemoirMagical RealismEpilogueBiography
Like

About the Creator

Elle Vihman

I was born and raised in a small Baltic country called Estonia. Back then, it was still known as Soviet Estonia, and the main laws were dictated by Russia. Today, the most important thing any individual can do is find their inner balance.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.