Chapters logo

Fantasy

Me and me

By Mimi JayPublished 10 months ago 1 min read

so this was how I fell in love with smoking weed and found comfort in it. It takes away my worries away make me feel brand new and keep me out of the craziness of the world. People see me weird and wonder how I’m calm with every situation and less worried even my family are curious but they don’t know that the powe of weed it made me discover myself more and I realize I really don’t need people to rule my empire I just need a lovely blunt which I go with everyday and I discover myself more I’m proud of what I am,who I am and where I am I know I’m still growing but I’m enjoying the pace at which it going and gives me more comfort. I advise instead going to seek advice or companion In people who end up mocking and laughing at us reminding us of our predicament daily just get a blunt and you will feel much better I promise.

Self-help

About the Creator

Mimi Jay

I do what I love best🫶🏿❤️

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Mimi JayWritten by Mimi Jay

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.