BookClub logo

The Spanish love Description : Elena Armas

Book review by KG

By Kajal GhoshPublished 11 months ago 2 min read
Download from Google

Spoiler alert: with a bonus review from my perspective

A Newyork time best seller Spanish love deception is currently tik tok and insta sensational rom-com fictional novel written by a self-confessed hopeless romantic writer Elena Armas. First of all thank you so much for giving us this all in one type of novel. In this novel we can get fake date tradition, slow burn, hot fictional character like Aaron Blackford with a spicy intimate scenes,and a lovely jolly talkative character like Catalina a heart broken female lead with a dark painful past history...

So, about the plot Catalina our fl is about to go to her sister's wedding but before she can go she come to know that her ex got engaged and he will attend the wedding as groom's brother.. By the jealousy Catalina made a blander by telling her family that she also have an American boyfriend and she brings him in the wedding but actually in reality we all new that she is single for a decade from here all the twist and turn about to happen in Catalina's life... and we can see that Aaron Blackford who is well known enemy for Catalina came forward and give himself to her. He gave her a offer he wants to go to Spain with Catalina as to be her fake American boyfriend. In this all fake date journey opened so many mystery boxes about Aaron and Catalina at the end we can get a happy romantic ending...

About intimate scenes i can't explain in words I just give you my most favourite hot line

" And the first time I'm inside of you,it's not going to be a quick fuck against a wall".

""I'd die happy man if I could make you come right here and now " Aaron whispered, makeing me shiver.

I can give you more but it's better if you read it on your own chapter 23-24 thanks me later...

So it's time for my review, for me it's a five stars Michelin just kidding... But I gave it four stars because in my opinion Catalina's monologue sometimes make us bore and too long I know I know she just conveyed her feelings but somehow it makes us feel uneasy but otherwise it's a very good novel which fill out all our needs...

Book of the MonthReviewRecommendationFictionBook of the Day

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    KGWritten by Kajal Ghosh

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.