BookClub logo

The Magical Wand OF Love

love imagination illumination and villain

By ArohiPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
14
love not less than any magic.

Hi dear, fellow reader

Wait.. lemme take you to the world of magic and imagination !

Here there's a magic of Love and illumination !

"LOVE" ??

Yeah.. love will make you smile ,

love will make you cry ,

love will confuse you ,

love will make you ask why !!🤍

And the "VILLAIN" of this magical world is my own insecurities, whenever I feel I conquered them they come back stronger !

But, some people say that love is a powerful weapon so "MAYBE" this villain will not last longer !

@themagicode

Author
14

About the Creator

Arohi

Her aura is made of poetry, roses, and galaxies.

I am the great illusion to myself.

SO, dreaming and writing!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Ananya Singh2 months ago

    One of the nicest poetry I have ever gone through # you go girl long way to go💗💗💗💗💗

  • Unnati Agrawal 2 months ago

    This poetry has my heart!! ❤️ Best of luck for your journey ahead!!✨🧿

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.