BookClub logo

The best books I've read till this day

A list of my preference books and how to get them.

By Vanessa Cátia Paunde MelâneoPublished 9 months ago 2 min read
2

When the pandemic hit, back in 2020, we had to stay inside and most of the activities we were used to do we couldn't and that was a rough time for me personally because I was becoming depressed.

My partner advised me to find something to do while I was at home because at that time I was only attending university classes and because of the class system, many schools where trying to find a way to continue classes but my course cannot have virtual classes due to the terms used in it and some classes really needed to be with a tutor.

I remember that in the beginning I was using my time to scroll Instagram and TikTok and one of those days I was doing that, I saw an AD of a book called THE DIVORCED BILLIONAIRE HEIRESS and I remember that i could read some books to entertain myself and fill my imagination with interesting thoughts.

Since that day, I've acquired a lot of ebooks and used some reading platforms to read.

The books I've read and I'm currently reading are.

1 - The Vampire Diaries by L.J. Smith - All of them

2 - The Divorced Billionaire heiress available on https://m.goodnovel.com/book_info/31000148729/Romance/The-Divorced-Billionaire-Heiress?shareuser=50570508&ch=apps and it's paid. If you want to read for free, there's a page on Facebook called My Little World and they post 10 chapter from 2 to 2 days and if I'm not mistaken they're in chapter 519.

3 - Flirting with my ex-husband available on https://m.goodnovel.com/book_info/31000215737/Romance/Flirting-With-My-Ex-husband?shareuser=50570508&ch=apps

4 - One of us os Lying Series by Karen M. MacManus

5 - Silent Bones by Rachel Lynch

6 - The interview by Donna Alam

7 - Endgame series by Skye Warran

8 - Matting Theory by Skye Warran

9 - Murder Book by Thomas Perry

10 - Everland Series by Wendy Spinalle

11 - Tudor Trilogy by Elizabeth Frentalle

12 - Ink Blood Sister Scribe by Emma Torz

13 - Surviving Shane series by Raurie Saxon

14 - Alex Stern Series by Leight Bardugo

15 - Fatal kiss of the Vampire by Anna Shannel available on https://web.cdreader.com/en/appshare.html?v=1

16 - The Mistress's Gambit: Fated Game by Lily's Ecstasy available on https://web.cdreader.com/en/appshare.html?v=1

17 - Dollar Series by Pepper Winters

I've read a lot and I don't recall all the books I've read since 2020.

If you want to get any of this books, just send an email to [email protected] referring to this article and if I have the book you need maybe I can provide you.

Book of the Year
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Oleksandr Ivashkin9 months ago

    Even though I like to read more about improvement and so on, but I find that article interesting!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.