BookClub logo

Mr Leprechaun

Little man

By Kings LoyaltyPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
Like

St Patrick's Day is approaching, and the streets are noisy. I am the leprechaun, causing mischief with my hammer and glitter. I will leave my gold coins everywhere, always staying one step ahead. No trap can catch me, I will turn everything upside down and inside out. I am quick and clever, escaping every attempt to capture me. My tricks are endless, and I will outsmart any trap set for me. You may try, but catching me is impossible. I will continue to play my pranks and leave with a full belly. Your efforts are in vain, for I am too crafty to be caught. The challenge continues, but I will always elude your grasp.

Fiction
Like

About the Creator

Kings Loyalty

Hello,

I’m a very outgoing open minded person, not here to judge but to listen

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.