BookClub logo

Medha's dream

medhas dream

By Firuj MiaPublished 11 days ago 3 min read
1
Medha's dream
Photo by Sincerely Media on Unsplash

Hi, I’m Medha. Today, I found one of my notebooks I used for writing when I was in class one. But the funny part is, I can’t even understand what I wrote. At that time, I was learning to write. I couldn’t hold the pencil correctly. I couldn’t even draw a straight line. It reminded me of my childhood. I just loved to make doodles on my notebook and the wall of my room at that time. My parents and teacher worked hard to teach me handwriting. I did exercise a lot to improve my writing. My handwriting became good after a few years of practice.

Now I am in class six. My handwriting is much better now. But my drawing skill is not good enough. But I learned from my childhood that, if I practise, I can improve anything. Now I’m practicing drawing a lot. My drawing teacher encourages me to draw more. My drawing skill is becoming better day by day. I want to become an artist.

When I will become a painter, I will decorate my room with my painting. I am also fond of doing sketches. I will draw a picture of my parents and hang that in my room. I will also draw pictures of my favorite teachers and present these to them. But I’m not good at sketching people. I am sure that my sketching skill will improve if I keep practicing When I will be good enough at sketching, I will fulfill my wishes. I also love to draw pictures of nature. Today, the sky is cloudy. It may rain today. If I can capture the scene in my drawing, it will be interesting.

Note: Tense refers to the time when an action takes place. Ac- cording to time, there are three main tenses.

The Present Tense refers to an action in the present and a habit- ual, or extremely true action.

The Past Tense refers to an action in the past.

The Future Tense refers to an action that will take place in future.

Identify the tenses (Present, Past and Future) of the following sentences:

নিচের বাক্যগুলোতে Tense ( Present/Past / Future) চিহ্নিত করো।

My handwriting is much better now.

I found one of my notebooks.

I can improve my handwriting.

I couldn’t even draw a straight line.

I will draw a picture of my parents and hang it in my room,

6. My handwriting became good after a few years of practice.

Now I’m practicing drawing a lot.

When I will be good enough at sketching, I will fulfill my wishes.

Read the following situations and add some sentences using proper tenses:

নিচের Situation গুলো পড়ো এবং সঠিক Tense ব্যবহার করে কয়েকটি বাক্য লেখ।

Situation 1: Daily Routine of Rajib

Rajib is the youngest of three siblings. He is in class six. He is an early bird...

Read the following situations and add some sentences using proper tenses:

নিচের অবস্থাগুলো পড়ো এবং সঠিক Tense ব্যবহার করে কয়েকটি থাকা লেখ।

Instructions:

Make a big circle. Count 1,2 & 3. 1,2 & 3…. Student I will tell a sentence in the present tense. Student 2 will tell a sentence in the past tense and student 3 will tell a sentence in the future tense. The student who will make mistakes in tenses will be out of the game and the student who will be in the game till the end will be the winner. You may start the game with this sentence.

“I know how to make tea,” or you can choose any other sentence.

Identify the tenses (Present, Past and Future) of the following sentences:

নিচের বাক্যগুলোতে Tense ( Present/Past / Future) চিহ্নিত করো।

My handwriting is much better now.

I found one of my notebooks.

I can improve my handwriting.

I couldn’t even draw a straight line.

I will draw a picture of my parents and hang it in my room,

6. My handwriting became good after a few years of practice.

Now I’m practicing drawing a lot.

When I will be good enough at sketching, I will fulfill my wishes.



Vocal Book ClubRecommendationReading ChallengeDiscussionBook of the YearBook of the WeekBook of the MonthBook of the Day
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen9 days ago

    I love this flow of your writing. It made me laugh. You have a unique style. Keep writing your way.

  • Fantastic one.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.