BookClub logo

Husband and wife love

Love

By Saravana RajPublished 7 days ago 3 min read

a stone 
A mirror 
If it collides without breaking 
love 

A word 
A few silences 
If you talk without talking 
love 

A half door hinge
The other half is the door
We were open watching 
We were waiting to put it together

A half a door you are
The other half is the door
We waited with the paper open
We saw the wind blowing

Fear of theft at night
Add doors 

Don't talk flattery
Don't talk to your eyes
If you look a little
Raindrops

I was walking
Your face is a cake stick
It's so far away
Great love nest

Far away
time to go

Don't talk flattery
Don't talk, my dear
If you look a little
Don't throw raindrops

I was walking
Don't ask your face
It's so far away
Don't let the big love
Far away

time to go
Is it worth it?

Do not fall into it
Wake up dear
Fall again

Does loneliness burn you?
Do you remember?
All in Pillow Flowers
Does your hair smell?

With narrow vision
A bit of a hijacker

A cool fire
Stop in the middle

What else do you want?
Must come in person
A silent kiss
want to give

Don't brag...
Am I…
Far away...

Don't talk flattery
Don't talk, my dear
If you look a little
Don't throw raindrops.

Love (Love) is a sexual attraction between living beings, love, concern, and a desire to live together.   Although love is said to be directed towards objects, nature, industry, art, concepts, etc., their meaning is different.

Burn and burn with a single glance

The world revolves because of you

Does gold melt?

Do not be shy or continue the kiss

Uncle, I'm going to Chokki for a while

A. Urugude Marugude with a single glance

The world revolves because of you

Gold melts and melts

Shame on, kiss on

I'm going to Chockane for a while.. Oh..

Burn and burn with a single glance

The world revolves because of you

When A is soaked in ambuli and meets

The night dawns and talks about the love story

Crossing the seven seas is crossing the seven mountains

The mind running to Engaruthu machan

I see the scene of us living together

I am going to gather the whole scene

Sami just looks and bows

You are in your heart.. A

Burn and burn with a single glance

The world revolves because of you

I will leave the town and take root somewhere

I live only because of you, parrot girl with a nest

I am asking you to buy the roofed saree

I'm dying of love that keeps growing

I asked God to carry you

Write down that the whole body is yours

Oh dear, I will die if I forget you

Oh

The world revolves because of you

Gold melts and melts

Shame on, kiss on

I'm going to Chokki for a while..

Oh.. Melting

Burn and burn with a single glance
The world revolves because of you
Does gold melt?
Do not be shy or continue the kiss
Uncle, I'm going to Chokki for a while

A. Urugude Marugude with a single glance
The world revolves because of you
Gold melts and melts
Shame on, kiss on
I'm going to Chockane for a while.. Oh..

Burn and burn with a single glance
The world revolves because of you

When A is soaked in ambuli and meets
The night dawns and talks about the love story
Crossing the seven seas is crossing the seven mountains
The mind running to Engaruthu machan
I see the scene of us living together
I am going to gather the whole scene
Sami just looks and bows
You are in your heart.. A

Burn and burn with a single glance
The world revolves because of you

I will leave the town and take root somewhere
I live only because of you, parrot girl with a nest
I am asking you to buy the roofed saree
I'm dying of love that keeps growing
I asked God to carry you
Write down that the whole body is yours
Oh dear, I will die if I forget you

Oh
The world revolves because of you
Gold melts and melts
Shame on, kiss on
I'm going to Chokki for a while..
Oh.. Melting

Reading ChallengeQuoteChallengeBook of the Day

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    SRWritten by Saravana Raj

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.